Get description about release

The Fragile

Pretty Hate Machine

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - Closer To God

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number CIDX 596) TVT Records (catalog number 854 061-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - Closer To God You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Closer To God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
2 Heresy (Blind) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
3 Memorabilia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:21
4 March Of The Fuckheads ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "Closer To God" attended those artists:

Dave Ball (Written-By, tracks 3),  Marc Almond (Written-By, tracks 3),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 4),  Brian Pollack (Remix),  Sean Beavan (Remix),  Trent Reznor (Remix),  Anthony Valcic (Remix),  Dave Ogilvie (Remix),  Joseph Bishara (Remix),  Brian Pollack (Performer),  Chris Vrenna (Performer),  John Van Eaton (Performer),  Robin Finck (Performer),  Sean Beavan (Performer),  Sugar And His Friend (Performer),  Trent Reznor (Performer),  Adrian Sherwood (Remix), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

The Fragile

Pretty Hate Machine

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - Closer To God:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: