Get description about release

Pretty Hate Machine

Closer: Further Away

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - Fixed

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Abstract  Industrial  Noise  Experimental  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number IMCD 8005) Island Records (catalog number 514 321-2)

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - Fixed You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Gave Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
2 Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:10
3 Happiness In Slavery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
4 Throw This Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
5 Fist Fuck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:20
6 Screaming Slave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:01

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "Fixed" attended those artists:

Gary Talpas (Design [Sleeve Design], Photography),  John A. Malm, Jr. (Management),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Trent Reznor (Written-By),  Coil (Remix),  Danny Hyde (Remix [With]),  J.G. Thirlwell (Remix),  Paul Kendall (Electronics [Foundation Loops]),  Chris Vrenna (Remix),  Trent Reznor (Remix),  Chris Vrenna (Arranged By [Assembled By]),  Trent Reznor (Arranged By [Assembled By]),  Butch Vig (Composed By [End Portion Created By]),  J.G. Thirlwell (Remix),  Bill Kennedy (Composed By [Given Birth By]),  Chris Vrenna (Composed By [Given Birth By]),  Martin Brumbach (Composed By [Given Birth By]),  Sean Beavan (Composed By [Given Birth By]),  Trent Reznor (Composed By [Given Birth By]),  Bob Flanagan (Composed By [With Pain Courtesy Of]), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

Pretty Hate Machine

Closer: Further Away

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - Fixed:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: