Get description about release

Bridges Worth Burning

Tour CD

Kind Of Like Spitting

Release title: Kind Of Like Spitting - Kind Of Like Spitting

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Jealous Butcher Records (catalog number JB-014)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Kind Of Like Spitting - Kind Of Like Spitting You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Water Works (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Power Chords ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Tape Deck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 February 18th, 1996 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Big Grey Parlor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Winter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Drop The Bomb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 4-Letter-Words ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 No Free Refills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Liquid Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Outside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Answering Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Bookworm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Still Be Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Better Anyway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 You Poor Miserable Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Lazer Diagram ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Kind Of Like Spitting

In studio record of this release "Kind Of Like Spitting" attended those artists:

Ben Barnett (2) (Guitar, Vocals),  Ben Barnett (2) (Recorded By, tracks B1 to B8),  Rob Jones (3) (Recorded By, tracks A1 to A9),  Rob Jones (3) (Guitar),  Dan Devriend (Songwriter),  Treepeople (Songwriter),  Replacements, The (Songwriter),  Kpants (Songwriter),  Uncle Tupelo (Songwriter),  Karl Hendrix (Songwriter), 

More albums of Kind Of Like Spitting:

Bridges Worth Burning

Tour CD

Comments to release Kind Of Like Spitting - Kind Of Like Spitting:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: