Get description about release

Pohjat / Saatana Saapuu Helsinkiin

Kahva Kahvasta

Memmy Posse

Release title: Memmy Posse - Aina Vanteilla

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Monsp Records (catalog number MONSP 005)
This album was released in 2002 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Memmy Posse - Aina Vanteilla You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Periaatteen Mies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
2 Ittensä Kusetus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
3 Meil On Se Kaikki ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
4 Tyylist Ei Tingitä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21

Listen online to Memmy Posse

In studio record of this release "Aina Vanteilla" attended those artists:

Lasse (Artwork By [Covers]),  Prez (Artwork By [Covers]),  Randy B (Artwork By [Graffiti Lettering]),  TNT Niskanen (Artwork By [Graffiti Lettering]),  Memmy Posse (Lyrics By),  Jukka Immonen (Mastered By),  Ewe (Photography),  Fresh O Lex (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Vapaapudotus (Rap [Featuring]),  Raimo (Rap [Featuring]),  Ässä (Rap [Featuring]), 

More albums of Memmy Posse:

Pohjat / Saatana Saapuu Helsinkiin

Kahva Kahvasta

Comments to release Memmy Posse - Aina Vanteilla:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: