Get description about release


Tune In, Tokyo...

Green Day

Release title: Green Day - Foot In Mouth

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Punk 
This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number WPCR-1110)
This album was released in 1997 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Green Day - Foot In Mouth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Going To Pasalacqua (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
2 Welcome To Paradise (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
3 Geek Stink Breath (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
4 One Of My Lies (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
5 Stuck With Me (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
6 Chump (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
7 Longview (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
8 2000 Light Years Away (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
9 When I Come Around (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
10 Burnout (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
11 F.O.D. (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24

Listen online to Green Day

In studio record of this release "Foot In Mouth" attended those artists:

Green Day (Composed By),  Jerry Finn (Engineer, tracks 1, 3, 5, 11),  Peter Yianilos (Engineer, tracks 2, 4, 6 to 8, 10),  Rob Cavallo (Engineer, tracks 9),  Billie Joe Armstrong (Lyrics By),  Mike Shipley (Mixed By, tracks 1, 3, 5, 9, 11),  Rob Cavallo (Mixed By, tracks 2, 4, 6 to 8, 10),  Alison Dyer (Photography),  Green Day (Producer),  Rob Cavallo (Producer), 

Watch now the video Green Day - Foot In Mouth:

  • Green Day - Going to Pasalacqua [Live in Chicago] 1994

    Going To Pasalacqua Green Day Here we go again, infatuation Touches me just when I Thought that it would end Oh but then again it seems Much more than that but I'm not sure exactly what you're...

  • 05- Welcome To Paradise- Green Day (Dookie)

    Dear Mother Cant you hear me whining? It's been 3 whole weeks Since I have left your home This sudden fear has left me trembling Cuz now it seems that I am out here on my own & I'm feelin...

  • Green Day - Geek Stink Breath [Official Music Video]

    2011 WMG "Geek Stink Breath" by Green Day from 'Insomniac,' available now. Directed by Mark Kohr. Download on Itunes: Download on Amazon: Links: Facebook:

  • Green Day - One of My Lies

    TITLE: One of My Lies ALBUM: Kerplunk YEAR: 1992 SINGLE? No - LYRICS - When I was younger I thought that the world circled around me But in time I realized I was so wrong My immortal...

  • Green Day - Stuck With Me [Official Music Video]

    2011 WMG "Stuck With Me" by Green Day from 'Insomniac,' available now. Directed by Mark Kohr. Download on Itunes: -

  • Chump - Green Day

    Chump by Green Day. From the CD Dookie.

  • Green Day - Longview [Official Music Video]

    2011 WMG "Longview" by Green Day from 'Dookie,' available now. Directed by Mark Kohr. Download on Itunes:

  • Green Day - 2000 Light Years Away

    Taking you on a trip down memory lane with this video of 2000 Light Years Away Blessed are those who listen to God's Favorite Band - the new greatest hits album is out everywhere now. Go stream...

  • Green Day - When I Come Around [Official Music Video]

    "When I Come Around" by Green Day from 'Dookie,' available now. Directed by Mark Kohr. Download on Itunes:

  • Green Day - Burnout - [HQ]

    Title: Burnout Album: Dookie (1994) Lyrics: I declare I don't care no more I'm burning up and out and growing bored In my smoked out boring room My hair is shagging in my eyes Dragging...

  • 14- F.O.D- Green Day (Dookie)

    Something's on my mind It's been for quite some time This time I'm on to you So where's the other face? The face I heard before Your head trip's boring me Let's nuke the bridge we torched...

More albums of Green Day:


Tune In, Tokyo...

Comments to release Green Day - Foot In Mouth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: