Get description about release

Three O'Clock High


Tangerine Dream

Release title: Tangerine Dream - Underwater Sunlight

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient 
This album was released on the label Jive Electro (catalog number 6.26377)
This album was released in 1986 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Tangerine Dream - Underwater Sunlight You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Song Of The Whale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 Part One: From Dawn... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:25
A2 Part Two: To Dusk... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:00
- ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Dolphin Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
B2 Ride On The Ray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
B3 Scuba Scuba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B4 Underwater Twilight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50

Listen online to Tangerine Dream

In studio record of this release "Underwater Sunlight" attended those artists:

Monique Froese (Photography By),  Edgar Froese (Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Composed By, Synthesizer, Guitar),  Christopher Franke (Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Composed By, Synthesizer, Percussion [Electric]),  Paul Haslinger (Producer, Synthesizer, Piano, Guitar),  Christian Gstettner (Programmed By), 

Watch now the video Tangerine Dream - Underwater Sunlight:

  • Tangerine Dream-Song of the Whale part 1

    Tangerine Dream-Song of the Whale part 1.

  • Tangerine Dream - Song of the Whale, Pt.1 From Dawn


  • Tangerine Dream: Song of the Whale Pt II Dusk (Underwater Sunlight)

    Underwater Sunlight is an album by electronic artists Tangerine Dream, which was released in 1986. Underwater Sunlight marked the first appearance of Paul ...

  • Tangerine Dream - Zeit (1972) FULL ALBUM

    Tangerine Dream - Zeit ( 1972 ) Track Listing: 1 Birth Of Liquid Plejades 2 Nebulous Dawn 00.19:53 3 Origin Of Supernatural Probabilities 00.37:49 4 Zeit ...

  • Tangerine Dream - Dolphin Dance

  • Tangerine Dream Ride on the Ray (inc. guitar solo)

    Recorded Aug. 1, 1987 In front of the Reichstag, Berlin, Germany.

  • Tangerine Dream - Scuba Scuba [Birmingham 86']

    Tangerine Dream Live in Birmingham Odeon , England 1986. Froese , Franke & Haslinger.

  • Tangerine Dream - Underwater Sunlight

    0:00:00 - Song Of The Whale, Part One: From Dawn... 0:08:23 - Song Of The Whale, Part Two: ...To Dusk 0:19:15 - Dolphin Dance 0:24:21 - Ride On The Ray ...

More albums of Tangerine Dream:

Three O'Clock High


Comments to release Tangerine Dream - Underwater Sunlight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: