Get description about release


Shoes (Clean Radio Edits)

Kelly (9)

Release title: Kelly (9) - Shoes

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Electro  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006 year. US

All track songs from this album Kelly (9) - Shoes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Shoes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
2 Let Me Borrow That Top ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
3 Txt Msg Brkup ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
4 Where Do You Think You're Going In That? (Kelly's Mom) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
5 No Booty Calls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
6 What R U Guys Talking About? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
7 My Romantic Pattern ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
8 Shoes Remix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
9 Top Remix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
10 What R U Guys Talking About? (Canadian Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
11 Where Do You Think You're Going In That? (Revisited) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08

Listen online to Kelly (9)

In studio record of this release "Shoes" attended those artists:

Kenn Michael (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Liam Sullivan (Songwriter),  Brooke Allison (Voice [Additional]),  Maren (7) (Voice [Additional]),  Pam Cook (Voice [Additional]),  Rachael Lawrence (Voice [Additional]), 

More albums of Kelly (9):


Shoes (Clean Radio Edits)

Comments to release Kelly (9) - Shoes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: