Get description about release

International Rules Of Love

Political Animal


Release title: Ghostwriters - Second Skin

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Ghostwriters (catalog number GH002)
This album was released in 1996 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Ghostwriters - Second Skin You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Second Skin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
2 All Is Well With The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
3 International Rules Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
4 Impossible Shame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
5 Lying On Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
6 Salvage Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
7 On The Commission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 Empire Building ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:34
9 Sleepwalking ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
10 I Come To My Senses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
11 Not My Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
12 Letter To Bill And Hillary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
99 Come Clean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47

Listen online to Ghostwriters

In studio record of this release "Second Skin" attended those artists:

Chrisy Savvides (Artwork),  Rick Grossman (Bass),  Peter West (Cello, Mandolin, Violin),  Brent Clark (Co-producer, Engineer),  Steve Smart (Compiled By [Album]),  Lesley Holland (Coordinator),  Charles McMahon (Didgeridoo),  Rob Hirst (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Jan Preston (Electric Piano [Rhodes], Piano),  Michelle Barry (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jeremy Smith (French Horn),  Mark Hoffatt (Guitar),  Rick Grossman (Guitar),  Rob Hirst (Guitar),  Mark Hoffatt (Guitar [Synth]),  Tim Young (Mastered By),  Chris Abrahams (Mellotron, Organ [Hammond]),  Warne Livesey (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 5, 7 to 9, 11, 12),  Claire Tonkinson (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Iva Davies (Oboe),  Andreas Smetana (Photography By),  Mikel Robinson (Photography By),  Rob Hirst (Producer),  Warne Livesey (Producer [Additional]),  Dominic Turner (Slide Guitar),  Michael Waters (Trombone),  Jack Howard (Trumpet),  Rob Hirst (Written-By),  Rick Grossman (Written-by [Co], tracks 2, 11),  Andrew Dickson (Guitar),  Warne Livesey (Bodhrán),  Peter West (Arranged By [Strings]),  Paul De Como (Guitar),  Brent Clark (Mixed By),  Keith Cooper (Recorded By),  Jan Preston (Backing Vocals),  Rob Hirst (Backing Vocals),  Howlin' Wind (Flute),  Warne Livesey (Percussion),  Colin Timms (Percussion [Gamelan]),  Paul De Como (Guitar),  Brent Clark (Mixed By),  Keith Cooper (Recorded By),  Sunil De Silva (Congas, Shaker), 

More albums of Ghostwriters:

International Rules Of Love

Political Animal

Comments to release Ghostwriters - Second Skin:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: