Get description about release


Live Action At Television Club


Release title: Morgue - Sweet Apology Of Death

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Cri Du Chat (catalog number cdc0023)
This album was released in 1997 year. Brazil

All track songs from this album Morgue - Sweet Apology Of Death You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 On The Cross ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
2 Sensory Overloading ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
3 Underworld ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
4 Stereotyped Behavior ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
5 Daydreams Of A Serial Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
6 Dead End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
7 The Effects Of A Maternal Deprivation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
8 Nature's Freak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
9 Dead Body ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
10 Wasteland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
11 Signum Signal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
12 Daydreaming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
13 Underworld (Underhalls Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
14 Underworld (Terrorvision Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
15 On The Cross (Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
16 Dead Voices ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15

Listen online to Morgue

In studio record of this release "Sweet Apology Of Death" attended those artists:

Eneas Neto (Artwork By [Design]),  Rene R. S. Menezes (Lyrics By),  J. C. Marques (Photography),  Marcelo Manieri (Producer, Engineer),  Gil O. Santos (Producer, Engineer, Lyrics By), 

More albums of Morgue:


Live Action At Television Club

Comments to release Morgue - Sweet Apology Of Death:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: