Get description about release

Mechanical Animals

Antichrist Superstar

Marilyn Manson

Release title: Marilyn Manson - The Golden Age Of Grotesque

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial  Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Interscope Records (catalog number 9800093)
This album was released in 2003 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Marilyn Manson - The Golden Age Of Grotesque You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Thaeter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
2 This Is The New Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
3 mOBSCENE ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
4 Doll-Dogga Buzz-Buzz Ziggety-Zag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
5 Use Your Fist And Not Your Mouth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
6 The Golden Age Of Grotesque ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
7 (s)AINT ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
8 Ka-Boom Ka-Boom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
9 Slutgarden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
10 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
11 Para-Noir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
12 The Bright Young Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
13 Better Of Two Evils ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
14 Vodevil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
15 Obsequey (The Death Of Art) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
16 Tainted Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
DVD Doppelherz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Marilyn Manson

In studio record of this release "The Golden Age Of Grotesque" attended those artists:

Ben Grosse (Co-producer),  Tim Skold (Producer), 

More albums of Marilyn Manson:

Mechanical Animals

Antichrist Superstar

Comments to release Marilyn Manson - The Golden Age Of Grotesque:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: