Get description about release


Steal This Album!

System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Steal This Album!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 510248 9) American Recordings (catalog number 51024 8940-4)
This album was released in 2002 year. Europe

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Steal This Album! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chic 'N' Stu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
2 Innervision ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
3 Bubbles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
4 Boom! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
5 Nüguns ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
6 A.D.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
7 Mr. Jack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
8 I-E-A-I-A-I-O ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
9 36 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:46
10 Pictures ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
11 Highway Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
12 F**k The System ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
13 Ego Brain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
14 Thetawaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
15 Roulette ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
16 Streamline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Steal This Album!" attended those artists:

Dwight Hume (Engineer [Assistant]),  Rich Balmer (Engineer [Assistant]),  Vlado Meller (Mastered By),  Steve Kadison (Mastered By [Assistant]),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Lindsay Chase (Other [Album Production Coordinator]),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer),  Camille Pfister (Lyrics By [Lyrical Input]),  Arto Tuncboyaciyan (Vocals, Percussion),  Greg Collins (Theremin),  David Schiffman (Mixed By),  Thom Russo (Mixed By), 

More albums of System Of A Down:


Steal This Album!

Comments to release System Of A Down - Steal This Album!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: