Get description about release


Das Capital

Luke Haines

Release title: Luke Haines - Christie Malry's Own Double Entry. OST

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Stage & Screen 
Style is Alternative Rock  Soundtrack  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Hut Recordings (catalog number CDHUT 65) Virgin (catalog number 7243 8 10401 2 6)
This album was released in 2001 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Luke Haines - Christie Malry's Own Double Entry. OST You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Discomania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
2 In The Bleak Midwinter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
3 How To Hate The Working Class ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
4 The Ledger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
5 Bernie's Funeral / Auto Asphixiation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
6 Discomaniax ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
7 Alchemy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
8 Art Will Save The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
9 I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:03
10 England Scotland And Wales ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
11 Celestial Discomania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
12 Essexmania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56

Listen online to Luke Haines

In studio record of this release "Christie Malry's Own Double Entry. OST" attended those artists:

Mr & Mrs Solanas (Artwork By [Art Direction]),  James Banbury (Cello, Programmed By),  Tim Weller (Drums [Additional]),  Pete Hofmann (Engineer, Producer, Mixed By),  Siân Solanas (Photography),  Luke Haines (Vocals, Instruments, Producer),  Luke Haines (Written-By, tracks 1, 3 to 8, 10 to 12),  David Hill (Arranged By),  Luke Haines (Backing Vocals),  Winchester Cathedral Choir (Choir),  Christina Rossetti (Written-By),  Gustav Holst (Written-By),  Andrew Bodnar (Written-By),  Nick Lowe (Written-By),  Steve Goulding (Written-By), 

More albums of Luke Haines:


Das Capital

Comments to release Luke Haines - Christie Malry's Own Double Entry. OST:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: