Get description about release




Release title: Shadowfax - Esperanto

Genre is Jazz  Pop 
Style is Fusion 
This album was released on the label EarthBeat! (catalog number 9 42523-2)
This album was released in 1992 year. US

All track songs from this album Shadowfax - Esperanto You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Return Of The Nairobi Trio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
2 Neither Here Nor There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
3 Foundwind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
4 Moonskater ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
5 Tropico Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
6 Tanah Lot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
7 Duet For Shar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
8 Include Me Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
9 Blue In The Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28

Listen online to Shadowfax

In studio record of this release "Esperanto" attended those artists:

Mimi LaPlant (Artwork By [Cover Painting]),  A. Reid Reynolds (Artwork By [Graphics Design]),  Stuart Nevitt (Drums [Tama], Cymbal [Paiste], Electronic Drums [Drumkat Controller Axis - E Pedal, Kawai Xd-5 & K4 Modules], Sampler [Ensoniq Eps & Eps16], Drums [Tbilat], Castanets, Tambourine, Rattle [Bushman Dance], Handclaps),  Phil Maggini (Electric Bass, Keyboards [Additional]),  Eric Cowden (Engineer [Assistant]),  Armen Chakmakian (Grand Piano [Steinway], Synthesizer [Korg M-1, Roland U-20, Esoniq Eps-16+, Roland D-50]),  Chuck Greenberg (Lyricon, Synthesizer [Wx-7 Wind], Saxophone [Soprano], Flute [C Concert, Alto, Chilean, Indian & African], Clarinet [Bass]),  Chuck Greenberg (Producer),  Harry Andronis (Producer),  Emil Richards (Goblet Drum [Dumbek], Marimba [Flapamba], Gamelan [Pipe], Tambourine [Morroccan]),  Ramon Yslas (Congas, Shekere, Udu, Triangle),  Ramon Yslas (Congas, Bongos),  Emil Richards (Marimba [Sampled Bass Marimba]),  Emil Richards (Udu, Marimba [Flapamba]),  Emil Richards (Drums [Kendang], Handclaps, Goblet Drum [Dumbek], Marimba [Flapamba, Sampled Bass Marimba, Bass Boobams]),  Shankar (Vocals, Violin [Double]),  Ramon Yslas (Congas, Percussion [Hand]),  Cash McCall (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Shadowfax - Esperanto:

  • M Flavor - Shadowfax - Return Of The Nairobi Trio

    An M flavor featuring "Shadowfax - Return Of The Nairobi Trio" from July 1994 playlist. Dan Chandler narrator included.

  • Shadowfax - 13 - Neither Here Nor There (Live 1995)

    Live at Palookaville.

  • Shadowfax - Foundwind (Audio)

    Photo by M Shin.

  • ShadowFax — Moonskater

  • Local forecast (1994)

    Features "Tropico Blue" by Shadowfax Copyright The Weather Channel. More information and content available at

  • TANAH LOT - by Shadowfax

    Track 6 on esperanto Shadowfax, Phil Maggini.

  • Shadowfax - Duet For Shar (Audio)

    Fretless Bass - Phil Maggini.

  • Shadowfax - 05 - Include Me Out (Live 1995)

    Shadowfax Live at Palookaville.

  • Stu Nevitt "The Marion Kind" [2007] (full album)

    STU NEVITT "The Marion Kind" [2007] 1)"The Marion Kind"(Nevitt) 0:00 2)"Brown Rice/Karmapa Chenno"(Don Cherry) 04:19 3)"300 Pounds of Heavenly Joy"(Willie Dixon) 08:38 4)"Blue In The Face"(Nevit...

More albums of Shadowfax:



Comments to release Shadowfax - Esperanto:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: