Get description about release

Get Pony

Lost In Deep


Release title: Fuckpony - Switch The Lights

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Minimal  Tech House 
This album was released on the label Cocoon Recordings (catalog number COR12"031)
This album was released in 2007-01-18 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Fuckpony - Switch The Lights You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A Switch The Lights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:11
B Switch The Lights (Motorcitysoul Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:21

Listen online to Fuckpony

In studio record of this release "Switch The Lights" attended those artists:

Schulte + Schuetz (Artwork By [Design]),  Simon Davey (Mastered By),  Jay Haze (Producer, Written-By),  C-Rock (Remix),  Matthias Vogt (Remix),  Motorcitysoul (Remix), 

Watch now the video Fuckpony - Switch The Lights:

  • Fuckaponydelic - Switch the Light

More albums of Fuckpony:

Get Pony

Lost In Deep

Comments to release Fuckpony - Switch The Lights:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: