Get description about release

Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf

Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf

Ken Hensley

Release title: Ken Hensley - Eager To Please

Genre is Rock 
Style is Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Bronze Records (2) (catalog number 88.749-I)
This album was released in 1975 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Ken Hensley - Eager To Please You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Eager To Please ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Stargazer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Secret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Through The Eyes Of Child ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Part Three ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 The House On The Hill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Winter Or Summer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Take And Take ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Longer Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 In The Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 How Shall I Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Ken Hensley

In studio record of this release "Eager To Please" attended those artists:

Mark Clarke (2) (Bass, Vocals),  Bugs Pemberton (Drums, Percussion),  Ashley Howe (Engineer),  John Fischbach (Engineer),  Alfred Heyworth (Graphics [Drawings]),  Ken Hensley (Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals),  Michael Gibbs (Leader [Orchestra]),  Peter Gallen (Producer),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Mark Clarke (2) (Written-By),  Susie Bottomley (Written-By),  BJ Cole (Steel Guitar [Pedal]),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Ray Warleigh (Saxophone),  Mark Clarke (2) (Written-By),  Ken Hensley (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Ken Hensley - Eager To Please:

  • Ken Hensley :: Stargazer

    Remastered from second CD edition of Eager To Please (original Bronze 1975, this edition Esoteric Recordings ECLEC218) by ing MiLO, 2013 Music & words: ...

  • Ken Hensley - secret

    album: Eager To Please (1975)

  • Ken Hensley - Through The Eyes of a Child

    From Ken's 1975 album Eager To Please. I used photos and videos of my granddaughter to illustrate the feel of this one. Enjoy.

  • Ken Hensley + Part three

    Ken Hensley - Part three.

  • Ken Hensley - The House on the Hill

    A terrific ballad from Ken Hensley's underappreciated 1975 solo album 'Eager to Please'.

  • Winter or Summer

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Winter or Summer · Ken Hensley Eager to Please ℗ 1975 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company ...

  • Ken Hensley Of Uriah Heep - Take And Take [1975 UK]

    Progres rock.

  • ken hensley - longer shadows

    ken hensley (ex gods & uriah heep) this footage comes from the album eager to please 1975.

  • Ken Hensley / In The Morning

    from 2017.08.09 release "Eager To Please"

  • Ken Hensley - how shall i know

    from the album: Eager To Please (1975)

More albums of Ken Hensley:

Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf

Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf

Comments to release Ken Hensley - Eager To Please:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: