Get description about release

In A State

Self Defence E.P. - Never Never Land Reconstructed And Bonus Beats


Release title: UNKLE - Psyence Fiction

Genre is Hip Hop  Non-Music 
Style is Trip Hop  Promotional 
This album was released on the label Source (catalog number 7243 8 464622 6)
This album was released in 1998 year. Europe

All track songs from this album UNKLE - Psyence Fiction You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
2 Unkle Main Title Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
3 Bloodstain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
4 Unreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
5 Lonely Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:57
6 Geting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
7.1 Nursery Rhyme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
7.2 Silent Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:16
7.3 Breather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:05
8 Celestial Annihilation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
9 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
10 Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
11 Rabbit In Your Headlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
12 Outro (Mandatory) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:08

Listen online to UNKLE

In studio record of this release "Psyence Fiction" attended those artists:

Jim Abbiss (Mixed By),  DJ Shadow (Music By, Scratches),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Lateef The Truth Speaker (Backing Vocals),  Lyrics Born (Backing Vocals),  Nathaniel Wilson (Lyrics By),  Kool G Rap (Rap),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By),  James Lavelle (Recorded By),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By),  Alice Temple (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Jules Blattner (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings]),  Sie Medway-Smith (Recorded By),  London Session Orchestra, The (Strings),  Richard Ashcroft (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Damon Gough (Lyrics By),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By),  Badly Drawn Boy (Vocals),  James Lavelle (Voice Actor [Breaths]),  Wil Malone (Composed By, Arranged By [Strings]),  London Session Orchestra, The (Strings),  Jason Newsted (Bass, Theremin),  Michael Diamond (3) (Lyrics By),  Mike D (Rap),  Atlantique (2) (Lyrics By),  Atlantique (2) (Vocals),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By),  Thom Yorke (Vocals, Lyrics By), 

More albums of UNKLE:

In A State

Self Defence E.P. - Never Never Land Reconstructed And Bonus Beats

Comments to release UNKLE - Psyence Fiction:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: