Get description about release


X Frames


Release title: Disharmony - Zoomer

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Electro  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Broken Seal (catalog number BS 008)
This album was released in 2004 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Disharmony - Zoomer You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Enemy In The Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
2 Zoomer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
3 Angels (Darkness Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
4 Dark Rivers (Oxyd Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:28
5 Zoomer (Disturbing Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
6 Forgotten (Reverse Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
7 Zoomer (Delusion Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
8 Secondary Vision ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
9 Zoomer (Samhain Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
10 Deeper (Last Execution) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
11 Zoomer (Conrad Hook Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
12 Secondary Vision (Solaris Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
13 Shaman (Abort Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
14 Zoomer (Sauron Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
15 Towers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14

Listen online to Disharmony

In studio record of this release "Zoomer" attended those artists:

Abo(a)rt (Graphics, Design),  Mr. Greguš (Mastered By),  Lord Sauron (Performer),  Ryby (Performer),  Depressive Disorder (Remix),  Anima Mundi (Remix),  Samhain (2) (Remix),  Terminal State (2) (Remix), 

More albums of Disharmony:


X Frames

Comments to release Disharmony - Zoomer:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: