Get description about release

Lost In Deep

The Dark Side Of The Pony Pt.1


Release title: Fuckpony - It's Only Music

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Minimal 
This album was released on the label Get Physical Music (catalog number GPM 057-6)
This album was released in 2006-11-15 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Fuckpony - It's Only Music You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 It's Only Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
A2 Body Movement ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:41
B Touch Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01

Listen online to Fuckpony

In studio record of this release "It's Only Music" attended those artists:

Andreas Kauffelt (Lacquer Cut By),  Jay Haze (Producer, Written-By),  Samim Winiger (Co-producer),  Shaniqua (Lyrics By, Vocals),  Signor Andreoni (Guitar),  Shaniqua (Lyrics By, Vocals), 

Watch now the video Fuckpony - It's Only Music:

  • Fuckpony it's only music

  • Body Movement / Fuckpony / It's Only Music [2006]

    Any copyright issues: please email - all tracks are 96kbs and are uploaded to promote the artist, no profit is made here - just ...

  • Fuckpony - You Can't Touch but Feel Free to Look ;)

More albums of Fuckpony:

Lost In Deep

The Dark Side Of The Pony Pt.1

Comments to release Fuckpony - It's Only Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: