Get description about release

OK Computer

Kid A


Release title: Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Parlophone (catalog number 12FHEIT 45104) Parlophone (catalog number 7243 5 36616 1 8)
This album was released in 2001-11-12 year. UK

All track songs from this album Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The National Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 I Might Be Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Morning Bell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Like Spinning Plates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Idioteque ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Everything In Its Right Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Dollars And Cents ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 True Love Waits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Radiohead

In studio record of this release "I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings" attended those artists:

Jim Warren (Engineer, tracks A1, A4, B1, B3),  Nigel Godrich (Engineer, tracks A2, A3, A5, B2),  William Shapland (Engineer, tracks A2, A3, A5, B2),  Adam Nunn (Mastered By),  Paul Lansky (Written-By, tracks A5),  Radiohead (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings:

  • Radiohead - The National Anthem (music video)

    Made using raw footage of optical feedback. Song created by Radiohead. Featured on LUCA:

  • Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong

    Music video by Radiohead performing I Might Be Wrong. (C) 2008 XL Recordings.

  • 09. Morning bell - Video (Radiohead - Kid A)

  • Radiohead - Like Spinning Plates (Normal/Forwards)

  • Radiohead - Idioteque *lyrics on screen

  • Radiohead - Everything in its right place

    "The Magic Telescope" - a time lapse by Michael Rissi (2008) to the sound of Radiohead's 'Everything in its right Place" I do NOT own any of the content.

  • Radiohead - Dollars and Cents live at the BBC studios

    live at the BBC studios, radiohead performs "dollars & cents"

  • Radiohead - True Love Waits (band version)

    An edited live performance of 'True Love Waits' produced by Dan Mulcahy with added instruments to create a full band version and to imagine a 90's era studio ...

More albums of Radiohead:

OK Computer

Kid A

Comments to release Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: