Get description about release

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes

Art Garfunkel

Release title: Art Garfunkel - The Art Garfunkel Album

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number CDCBS 10046)
This album was released in 1984 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Art Garfunkel - The Art Garfunkel Album You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bright Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
2 Break Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
3 A Heart In New York ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
4 I Shall Sing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
5 99 Miles From L.A. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
6 All I Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
7 (What A) Wonderful World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
8 I Only Have Eyes For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
9 Watermark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
10 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
11 Scissors Cut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
12 Sometimes When I'm Dreaming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
13 Travellin' Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
14 The Same Old Tears On A New Background ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50

Listen online to Art Garfunkel

In studio record of this release "The Art Garfunkel Album" attended those artists:

Clive Arrowsmith (Photography By),  Art Garfunkel (Producer, tracks 2 to 5, 8 to 11, 13, 14),  Richard Perry (Producer, tracks 2, 5, 8, 10, 14),  Roy Halee (Producer, tracks 3, 4, 6, 11, 13),  Mike Batt (Written-By),  B. Gallagher / G. Lyle (Written By),  B. Gallagher / G. Lyle (Written By),  Van Morrison (Written-By),  Albert Hammond (Written-By),  Hal David (Written-By),  Jimmy Webb (Written-By),  Phil Ramone (Producer),  H. Alpert / L. Adler / S. Cooke (Written By),  A. Dubin / H. Warren (Written By),  Barry Beckett (Producer),  Jimmy Webb (Written-By),  Y. Wright / S. Wonder (Written By),  Jimmy Webb (Written-By),  Mike Batt (Producer),  Mike Batt (Written-By),  P. Williams / R. Nichols (Written By),  S. Bishop (Written By), 

More albums of Art Garfunkel:

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes

Comments to release Art Garfunkel - The Art Garfunkel Album:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: