Get description about release



Mystery Of Dawn

Release title: Mystery Of Dawn - Moments (Remastered)

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Electro  Goth Rock  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Mystery Of Dawn - Moments (Remastered) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Anfang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
2 Stolz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
3 Du ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
4 Der Bierdosenmann ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
5 Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
6 Helping Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
7 American Bitch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
8 Mitte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
9 I Deserve ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
10 Die Zeit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
11 Colours Of Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:20
12 Hardbeat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
13 Vernetzt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
14 Halloween ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:15
15 Ende ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37

Listen online to Mystery Of Dawn

In studio record of this release "Moments (Remastered)" attended those artists:

Sebastian Bähring (Artwork By),  Sebastian Bähring (Artwork By),  Zoom, A Division Of Morpharts / Zoom (Artwork By [Art Direction]),  Holm Mika (Guitar),  Stephan Lampe (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 15),  Silvio Detto (Mastered By [Remastering]),  Christine Schiebold (Synthesizer, Backing Vocals),  Stephan Lampe (Synthesizer, Sampler, Vocals),  Patrick Juch (Lyrics By), 

More albums of Mystery Of Dawn:



Comments to release Mystery Of Dawn - Moments (Remastered):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: