Get description about release

Living Dub, Volume 2

Appointment With His Majesty

Burning Spear

Release title: Burning Spear - Resistance

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Heartbeat Records (2) (catalog number HB 033)
This album was released in 1986 year. US

All track songs from this album Burning Spear - Resistance You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Resistance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
2 Mek We Yadd ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
3 Holy Foundation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
4 Queen Of The Mountain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
5 The Force ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
6 Jah Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
7 We Been There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
8 Jah Feeling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
9 Love To You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20

Listen online to Burning Spear

In studio record of this release "Resistance" attended those artists:

Anthony Bradshaw (Bass),  Nelson Miller (Drums),  Errol Brown (2) (Engineer),  Lenford Richard (Lead Guitar),  Jack Nuber (Mixed By),  David Young (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Richard Johnson (2) (Piano, Organ),  Nelson Miller (Producer),  Winston Rodney (Producer),  Devon Bradshaw (Rhythm Guitar),  Dean Fraser (Saxophone),  Alvin Haughton (Synthesizer),  Richard Johnson (2) (Synthesizer),  Robbie Lyn (Synthesizer),  Ronald "Nambo" Robinson (Trombone),  Bobby Ellis (Trumpet),  David Madden (Trumpet),  Winston Rodney (Vocals),  Glen DaCosta (Tenor Saxophone),  Junior "Chico" Chin (Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Burning Spear - Resistance:

  • Burning Spear - Resistance - 1985 (Full)

    1- Resistance 2- Mek We Yadd 3- Holy Foundation 4- Queen Of The Mountain 5- The Force 6- Jah Say 7- We Been There 8- Jah Feeling 9- Love To You.

  • Burning Spear - Mek We Yadd - Resistance

    Burning Spear, Mek We Yadd from the Resistance album. Roots Reggae Rasta Dub Music Culture. Jamaica.

  • Burning Spear - Holy Foundation

    Great song by burning spear off the album Resistance.

  • Burning Spear Queen Of The Mountain Live In Paris Zenith 1988 cd 2 Track 1.wmv

    First tune off the Live In Paris 1988 Zenith album cd 2. My Favourite reggae album of all time, you will notice the awesome brass section without a doubt! and the ...

  • Burning Spear - The Force

    Burning Spear - The Force Album: Resistance 1984 Did not found this great reggae track on 'Them' tube so here you go!

  • Burning Spear - Jah Say -

    Big Big Vibes Yo C Vibes.

  • Burning Spear - We Been There

  • Jah Feeling Burning Spear

  • Burning Spear - I want to love you

    great song from Mr. Burning Spear.

More albums of Burning Spear:

Living Dub, Volume 2

Appointment With His Majesty

Comments to release Burning Spear - Resistance:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: