Get description about release

Whenever I Call You "Friend" / Angelique

Meet Me Half Way / Semifinal

Kenny Loggins

Release title: Kenny Loggins - Leap Of Faith

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Soft Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 468733 1)
This album was released in 1991 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Kenny Loggins - Leap Of Faith You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Will Of The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
A2 Leap Of Faith ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23
A3 The Real Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:39
A4 Conviction Of The Heat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:51
A5 If You Believe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
A6 I Would Do Anything ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:34
B1 Sweet Reunion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
B2 Now Or Never ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
B3 My Father's House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
B4 Cody's Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
B5 Will Of The Wind (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
B6 Too Early For The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:06

Listen online to Kenny Loggins

In studio record of this release "Leap Of Faith" attended those artists:

Terry Nelson (Engineer),  Brian Malouf (Mixed By),  Denzyl Feigelson (Other [Management]),  Shep Gordon (Other [Management]),  David Kershenbaum (Producer, tracks A1, A2, B3, B5),  Kenny Loggins (Producer),  Terry Nelson (Producer, tracks A3 to B2, B4, B6),  Kenny Loggins (Written-By),  W. Ackermann (Written By),  G. Thomas (Written By),  D. Foster (Written By),  G. Thomas (Written By),  S. Wood (Written By),  D. Foster (Written By),  S. Wood (Written By),  G. Thomas (Written By),  W. Ackermann (Written By),  W. Ackermann (Written By),  J. Barnes (Written By), 

Watch now the video Kenny Loggins - Leap Of Faith:




  • The Real Thing (lyrics) ~Kenny Loggins original studio version

    The Real Thing lyric vid - hadn't seen any original audio for this song and I wanted it.

  • Kenny Loggins - Conviction of the Heart

    Music video by Kenny Loggins performing Conviction Of The Heart. (C) 1991 Sony BMG Music Entertainment.


  • Kenny Loggins & Sheryl Crow - "I Would Do Anything" (1991)

    This is the first duet song recorded by Sheryl Crow. It's a tender love ballad written and composed in 1991 for the Kenny Loggins' album "Leap of Faith" ...

  • Kenny Loggins - Sweet Reunion

    Leap of Faith cd.

  • Kenny Loggins - Now Or Never

    KENNY LOGGINS - Now Or Never Album: leap of faith Released: 1991.

  • Kenny Loggins My Father's House

    I do not own the rights to this music, I am uploading this video to share with others and am seeking no profit. This is My Father's House, a song off of Kenny ...

  • Cody's Song- Kenny Loggins

    Lyrics: When you feel afraid, When you lose your way, I'll find you, Just try to smile, and dry your eyes, I will bring back the moon into your skies. And ever you ...

  • Kenny Loggins - Too early for the sun

    una delle sue più belle e sconosciute canzoni... on

More albums of Kenny Loggins:

Whenever I Call You "Friend" / Angelique

Meet Me Half Way / Semifinal

Comments to release Kenny Loggins - Leap Of Faith:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: