Get description about release

Our Truth (Radio Edit)

Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil

Release title: Lacuna Coil - Karmacode

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number CMR 8360-2)
This album was released in 2006-04-03 year. US

All track songs from this album Lacuna Coil - Karmacode You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fragile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
2 To The Edge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
3 Our Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
4 Within Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
5 Devoted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
6 You Create ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
7 What I See ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
8 Fragments Of Faith ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
9 Closer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
10 In Visible Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
11 The Game ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
12 Without Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
13 Enjoy The Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
Video1 On The Road Movie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Video2 Our Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Lacuna Coil

In studio record of this release "Karmacode" attended those artists:

Marco Coti Zelati (Bass, Arranged By [Keyboards & String], Sampler [Keyboard Samples]),  Alessandro Santaniello (Cello),  Tom Bejgrowicz (Coordinator [Coordination]),  Asterik Studio (Design),  Cristiano Mozzati (Drums, Percussion),  Dennis Koehne (Engineer),  Matteo Dolla (Engineer),  Marco Barusso (Engineer, Sampler [Keyboard Samples]),  Cristiano Migliore (Guitar),  Marco Biazzi (Guitar),  Direct Management (Management),  Darcy Proper (Mastered By),  Ronald Prent (Mixed By),  Rob Sannen (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Jeff Bros (Photography By),  Katja Kuhl (Photography By [Band Photos]),  Waldemar Sorychta (Producer),  Lacuna Coil (Producer, Arranged By, Art Direction),  Luca Difato (Viola),  Fabio Rodella (Violin),  Luca Tregattini (Violin),  Andrea Ferro (Vocals),  Cristina Scabbia (Vocals),  Lacuna Coil (Written-By, tracks 1 to 12),  Waldemar Sorychta (Arranged By),  Waldemar Sorychta (Arranged By),  Martin L. Gore (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Lacuna Coil - Karmacode:

  • Fragile by Lacuna Coil - Lyrics

    Here is the song Fragile by Lacuna Coil. I hope you all enjoy the song! Lyrics: What? Damn, you're right! Dare is about obsession It's something inside Wounds are bleeding in my hands Turning...

  • To the Edge by Lacuna Coil - Lyrics

    Here is the song To the Edge by Lacuna Coil. I hope you all enjoy the song! Lyrics: Here I start, to define it As a sign on my skin That I just try to wash away Reminder Infected It'll...


    LACUNA COIL - Our Truth. Taken from the album Karmacode. Century Media 2006 CMDistro -


    LACUNA COIL - Within Me. Taken from the album "Karmacode". Century Media 2007 CMDistro -

  • Lacuna Coil - Devoted

    Off of their Album 'Karmacode'

  • Lacuna Coil - You Create/What I See

    Band: Lacuna Coil Song: You Create/What I See Album: Karmacode Year: 2006 Genre: Gothic Metal Length: 01:33/03:41 Lyrics : [You Create] Hope seize the invisible Achieves the impossible...

  • What I See by Lacuna Coil - Lyrics

    Here is the song What I See by Lacuna Coil. I hope you all enjoy the song! Lyrics: ( Chanting... ) Hear what I say I'm gonna get out of my mind, where I'm going to Be on your way, your spirit...

  • Lacuna Coil - Fragments Of Faith

    Lacuna Coil - Fragments Of Faith lyrics: Its not the way to cross the faith The promise has been broken My disease, everlasting Let me bleed forever I have to wait Come and get me Lost in here,...


    LACUNA COIL - Closer. Taken from "Karmacode". Century Media Records 2006 CMDistro -

  • Lacuna Coil - In visible light

    Track 10 from Karmacode (2006)

  • Lacuna Coil - The Game

    Video with Lacuna Coil's photos =) Made by me, of course...

  • Lacuna Coil - Without Fear

    Testo Se in uomo fragile Nuove risposte tardano ad affiorare Invisibili distante E' inevitabile Inevitabile risveglio Dentro di me non c'è niente Di fede immobile più niente Here I am I'm...

  • LACUNA COIL - Enjoy the Silence - US Version (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

    LACUNA COIL - Enjoy the Silence. Taken from the album Karmacode, century media - 2006 CMDistro -

  • Lacuna Coil An on the road movie

More albums of Lacuna Coil:

Our Truth (Radio Edit)

Lacuna Coil

Comments to release Lacuna Coil - Karmacode:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: