Get description about release

Let Me Tickle Your Fancy

Feel The Fire

Jermaine Jackson

Release title: Jermaine Jackson - Dynamite

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Soul  Disco 
This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number 206 563)
This album was released in 1984 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Jermaine Jackson - Dynamite You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Dynamite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
A2 Sweetest Sweetest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
A3 Tell Me I'm Not Dreamin' (Too Good To Be True) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
A4 Escape From The Planet Of The Ant Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
B1 When The Rain Begins To Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
B2 Come To Me (One Way Or Another) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
B3 Do What You Do ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
B4 Take Good Care Of My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
B5 Some Things Are Private ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
B6 Oh Mother ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48

Listen online to Jermaine Jackson

In studio record of this release "Dynamite" attended those artists:

Bill Bottrell (Engineer),  Brian Malouf (Engineer),  John Guess (Engineer),  Keith Seppanen (Engineer),  Michael Schuman (Engineer),  Bill Bottrell (Mixed By, tracks A1 to A4, B2 to B6),  Jermaine Jackson (Producer, Backing Vocals),  Jermaine Jackson (Arranged By),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Arranged By),  John Barnes (Bass [Synthesizer], Keyboards),  Jermaine Jackson (Drum Programming),  Jonathan Moffett (Drum Programming),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar),  Andy Goldmark (Written-By),  Bruce Roberts (Written-By),  Jermaine Jackson (Arranged By),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Arranged By),  Whitney Houston (Backing Vocals),  Freddie Washington (Bass),  Jermaine Jackson (Drum Programming),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar),  John Barnes (Keyboards),  Jermaine Jackson (Percussion),  Randy Jackson (Percussion),  Arthur Jacobson (Written-By),  Ellison Chase (Written-By),  Robin Lerner (Written-By),  Nathan East (Bass),  John Robinson (2) (Drums),  Ray Parker Jr. (Guitar),  Jermaine Jackson (Percussion),  Michael Omartian (Percussion),  Michael Omartian (Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards),  Michael Jackson (Vocals [Duet]),  Bruce Sudano (Written-By),  Jay Gruska (Written-By),  Michael Omartian (Written-By),  Don Freeman (Arranged By, Drum Programming),  Bill Bottrell (Backing Vocals),  John Barnes (Bass [Synthesizer], Keyboards),  Richard Rudolph (Co-producer),  Clive Davis (Executive Producer),  Gregg Arreguin (Guitar [Guitars]),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar [Guitars]),  Jermaine Jackson (Percussion),  Jacksons, The (Vocals [Featuring]),  David Batteau (Written-By),  Don Freeman (Written-By),  Jack White (Producer),  Pia Zadora (Vocals [Duet]),  Michael Bradley (Written-By),  Peggy March (Written-By),  Steve Wittmack (Written-By),  George Del Barrio (Arranged By [Strings]),  Jermaine Jackson (Bass [Synthesizer]),  Ronnie Foster (Bass [Synthesizer]),  David Williams (4) (Guitar),  Jermaine Jackson (Keyboards),  John Barnes (Keyboards),  George Doering (Sitar),  Jermaine Jackson (Written-By, Drum Programming, Percussion),  Michael Sembello (Arranged By, Bass, Drum Programming, Synthesizer [Gsi]),  Richard Rudolph (Co-producer),  Clive Davis (Executive Producer),  Marcus Daniels (Guitar [Guitars]),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar [Guitars]),  David Ervin (Keyboards),  Derek Nakamoto (Keyboards),  John Barnes (Keyboards),  Larry Di Tomaso (Written-By),  Ralph Dino (Written-By),  Greg Phillinganes (Arranged By),  Michael Omartian (Arranged By),  George Del Barrio (Arranged By [Strings]),  Nathan East (Bass),  John Robinson (2) (Drums),  David Williams (4) (Guitar),  Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards),  Ernie Watts (Saxophone [Solo]),  Whitney Houston (Vocals [Duet], Backing Vocals),  Peter McCann (Written-By),  Steve Dorff (Written-By),  Michael Omartian (Backing Vocals),  Portia Griffin (Backing Vocals),  Yolanda Denise Young (Backing Vocals),  Mike Baird (Drums),  Michael Landau (Guitar),  Michael Omartian (Producer, Arranged By, Bass, Keyboards),  Ernie Watts (Saxophone [Solo]),  Bruce Sudano (Written-By),  Michael Omartian (Written-By),  Elliot Willensky (Arranged By, Piano [Acoustic]),  John Barnes (Synthesizer [Gsi, Fairlight Strings]),  Elliot Willensky (Written-By),  Jermaine Jackson (Written-By), 

More albums of Jermaine Jackson:

Let Me Tickle Your Fancy

Feel The Fire

Comments to release Jermaine Jackson - Dynamite:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: