Get description about release

Dragstrip Riot

Stick It Out

New Bomb Turks, The

Release title: New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh Boy!!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock  Punk 
This album was released on the label Crypt Records (catalog number CR-CD032)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh Boy!! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Born Toulouse Lautrec ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
2 Tail Crush ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
3 Up For A Downslide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
4 Tattooed Apathetic Boys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
5 Dragstrip Riot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
6 We Give A Rat's Ass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
7 Runnin' On Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
8 Long Gone Sister ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
9 Mr. Suit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
10 Let's Dress Up The Naked Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
11 Hapless Attempt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
12 I Want My Baby... Dead?! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:37
13 Sucker Punch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
14 I'm Weak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
15 Tryin' To Get By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
16 Cryin' Into The Beer Of A Drunk Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01

Listen online to New Bomb Turks, The

In studio record of this release "!!Destroy-Oh Boy!!" attended those artists:

Arturo Deleon (Artwork),  Matt Reber (Bass),  Bill Randt (Drums),  Albert Caiati (Engineer),  Jim Weber (Guitar),  Jay Brown (4) (Photography By),  Mike Mariconda (Producer),  Eric Davidson (Vocals),  Wire (Written-By), 

More albums of New Bomb Turks, The:

Dragstrip Riot

Stick It Out

Comments to release New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh Boy!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: