Get description about release

Ooh, Baby

It's Getting Better

Atlantis (12)

Release title: Atlantis (12) - Ooh, Baby

Genre is Rock 
Style is Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Vertigo (catalog number 6360 621)
This album was released in 1974 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Atlantis (12) - Ooh, Baby You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Brother ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
A2 Son Of A Bitch's Son ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
A3 Waiting And Longing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
A4 Mr. Bigshot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
A5 The Way I Choose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
B1 Ooh, Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
B2 Smiling People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
B3 New York City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
B4 Godfather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B5 Leave It To The Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13

Listen online to Atlantis (12)

In studio record of this release "Ooh, Baby" attended those artists:

Atlantis (12) (Arranged By),  Dieter Dierks (Arranged By),  Linda Fields (Backing Vocals),  Karl-Heinz Schott (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Ringo Funk (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Dieter Dierks (Engineer, Producer),  Jean-Jacques Kravetz (Grand Piano),  Alex Conti (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Adrian Askew (Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Inga Rumpf (Lead Vocals, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Jens Ehlers (Photography By),  Jasper Van't Hof (Soloist, Piano, tracks B2),  Adrian Askew (Written-By, tracks A2, A4, A5, B3 to B5),  Alex Conti (Written-By, tracks A2, A4 to B1, B4),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By, tracks A1, A3, B1, B2),  Jean-Jacques Kravetz (Written-By, tracks B2), 

Watch now the video Atlantis (12) - Ooh, Baby:

  • Atlantis Live - Brother 1974 in der Hamburger Fabrik (Inga Rumpf)

    Atlantis 1974 Live in der Hamburger Fabrik mit Inga Rumpf, Alex Conti, Ringo Funk, K.H. Schott und Adrian Askew.

  • Son of a Bitch's Son

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Son of a Bitch's Son · Alex Conti, Atlantis Retrospective 1974 - 2010 (Best of) ℗ M.i.G. - music Released on: 2011-10-28 ...

  • Atlantis live 1975 Waiting And Longing

  • Atlantis - Mr bigshot (you get the credit)


  • Donovan / Atlantis

    Just a little homage to Donovan. The continent of Atlantis was an island which lay before the great flood in the area we now call the Atlantic Ocean. So great an ...

  • Atlantis-Oh Baby

    I do not own the rights..but couldn't find the live I want to share this with you..special 4 my girl Annieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

  • Atlantis Crystals ep 5 Smiling

  • Atlantis - New York City Remix '94 (Album Hej Boys!)

  • ATLANTIS - Live

    rock Temas Friends 8:15 Ooh Baby 3:52 Somewhere 5:36 It's Getting Better 6:41 Waiting And Longing 3:31 Brother 5:29 Rock 'N' Roll Preacher 3:53 New York ...

More albums of Atlantis (12):

Ooh, Baby

It's Getting Better

Comments to release Atlantis (12) - Ooh, Baby:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: