Get description about release

I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings

High & Dry


Release title: Radiohead - Kid A

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Parlophone (catalog number CDKIDA 1) Parlophone (catalog number 7243 5 29590 2 0)
This album was released in 2000-10-02 year. UK

All track songs from this album Radiohead - Kid A You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Everything In Its Right Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
2 Kid A ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
3 The National Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
4 How To Disappear Completely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
5 Treefingers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
6 Optimistic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
7 In Limbo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
8 Idioteque ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
9 Morning Bell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
10 Motion Picture Soundtrack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:59

Listen online to Radiohead

In studio record of this release "Kid A" attended those artists:

Dr Tchock (Artwork [Landscapes, Knives And Glue]),  Stanley Donwood (Artwork [Landscapes, Knives And Glue]),  John Lubbock (Conductor [The Orchestra... Conducted By]),  Gerard Navarro (Directed By [Assistant To The Directors]),  Radiohead (Directed By [Recording Directed By... With]),  Nigel Godrich (Directed By [Recording Directed By]),  Gerard Navarro (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Graeme Stewart (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Nigel Godrich (Engineer [Engineered]),  Plank (3) (Gaffer),  Chris Blair (Mastered By),  Nigel Godrich (Mixed By),  Orchestra Of St. John's, The (Orchestra),  Jonny Greenwood (Score [The Orchestra... Scored By]),  Büro Destruct (Typography [The Font Used... To Write Radiohead In Is Made By]),  Radiohead (Written-By),  Hook Horns (Ensemble),  Martin Hathaway (Musician [Hook Horns], Horns [Alto]),  Steve Hamilton (Musician [Hook Horns], Horns [Alto]),  Stan Harrison (Musician [Hook Horns], Horns [Baritone]),  Andy Hamilton (Musician [Hook Horns], Horns [Tenor]),  Mark Lockheart (Musician [Hook Horns], Horns [Tenor]),  Liam Kerkman (Musician [Hook Horns], Trombone),  Mike Kearsey (Musician [Hook Horns], Trombone [Bass Trombone]),  Andy Bush (Musician [Hook Horns], Trumpet),  Henry Binns (Sampler [Rhythm Sampling]), 

Watch now the video Radiohead - Kid A:

  • Radiohead - Everything in its right place

    "The Magic Telescope" - a time lapse by Michael Rissi (2008) to the sound of Radiohead's 'Everything in its right Place" I do NOT own any of the content.

  • Radiohead - The National Anthem (music video)

    Made using raw footage of optical feedback. Song created by Radiohead. Featured on LUCA:

  • Radiohead "How To Disappear Completely" Original Music Video by David Herrera

    This is the original music video, now with more than 2 million views, but it has been remastered and can be viewed at high resolution with all music videos by ...

  • unOFFICIAL TreeFingers Video

    unOFFICIAL Treefingers Video.

  • Radiohead - Optimistic - Live From The Basement [HD]

    Radiohead - Optimistic - Live From The Basement [HD] Track Listing: 1. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi:

  • Radiohead - In Limbo

    Fifth track performed by Radiohead on July 4th, 2000 at the "Grosser Sendesaal" in Berlin, Germany. Lyrics are a courtesy of! [Intro] Lundy, fastnet ...

  • Radiohead - Idioteque *lyrics on screen

  • 09. Morning bell - Video (Radiohead - Kid A)

  • 10. Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Motion Picture Soundtrack Radiohead Kid A Red wine and sleeping pills Help me get back to your arms Cheap sex and sad films Help me get back where I ...

More albums of Radiohead:

I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings

High & Dry

Comments to release Radiohead - Kid A:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: