Get description about release

From The Land Of Volcanos

So Clever

Lucia Cifarelli

Release title: Lucia Cifarelli - From The Land Of Volcanos

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Universal Records (catalog number B0000119-02)
This album was released in 2003 year. US

All track songs from this album Lucia Cifarelli - From The Land Of Volcanos You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 So Clever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
2 I Don't Care ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
3 Northern Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
4 Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
5 Feels Like Summer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
6 What You Become ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
7 We Are Angels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
8 Who Asked You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
9 I Will ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
10 Monkey Puzzle Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
11 Little Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
12 Ordinary Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21

Listen online to Lucia Cifarelli

In studio record of this release "From The Land Of Volcanos" attended those artists:

Chuck Sabo (Drums, tracks 1 to 4, 6, 8),  John Klein (Guitar, tracks 1, 2, 10 to 12),  Neil Taylor (Guitar, tracks 1 to 5, 8),  Ian Stanley (Keyboards),  Cenzo Townshend (Mixed By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 to 12),  Lucia Cifarelli (Performer),  Lucia Cifarelli (Written-By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 12),  Sascha Konietzko (Written-By, tracks 6, 8, 11, 12),  Rej Rheinallt Ap Gwynedd (Bass),  Marc Fox (2) (Percussion),  Dave Bassett (Written-By),  Rej Rheinallt Ap Gwynedd (Bass),  Dan Harnett (Written By),  Clare Kenny (Bass),  Marc Fox (2) (Percussion),  Patrick Leonard (Written-By),  Martin Green (Arranged By),  Clare Kenny (Bass),  Marc Fox (2) (Percussion),  Mark Taylor (Piano),  Boguslaw Kostecki (Violin),  Chris Tombling (Violin),  Gavyn Wright (Violin),  Jackie Shave (Violin),  Julian Leaper (Violin),  Patrick Leonard (Written-By),  Clare Kenny (Bass),  Brian Sperber (Mixed By),  Marc Fox (2) (Percussion),  Wally Gagel (Written-By),  Sascha Konietzko (Guitar, Bass, Percussion),  Eric Bazilian (Guitar, Drums, Bass),  David Bascombe (Mixed By),  Julie Simon (Written By, Backing Vocals),  Eric Bazilian (Written-By),  Sascha Konietzko (Drums, Bass),  William Rieflin (Written-By),  Charles Van Devender (Acoustic Guitar),  Patrick Thrasher (Drum Programming [Additional Drum Loops]),  Sascha Konietzko (Drum Programming [Additional Drum Loops]),  Dan Harnett (Guitar),  James "Jimbo" Barton (Mixed By),  Dan Harnett (Written By),  Eric Kupper (Written-By),  Simon Hanson (Drums),  John Klein (Written-By),  Sascha Konietzko (Guitar, Drums, Bass, Percussion),  William Rieflin (Bass),  Simon Hanson (Drums), 

More albums of Lucia Cifarelli:

From The Land Of Volcanos

So Clever

Comments to release Lucia Cifarelli - From The Land Of Volcanos:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: