Get description about release


Prison Bound

Social Distortion

Release title: Social Distortion - Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Punk 
This album was released on the label Time Bomb Recordings (catalog number 70930-43547-1)
This album was released in 2004-09-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Social Distortion - Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Reach For The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
A2 Highway 101 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
A3 Don't Take Me For Granted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
A4 Footprints On My Ceiling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
A5 Nickels And Dimes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B1 I Wasn't Born To Follow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B2 Winners And Losers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
B3 Faithless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
B4 Live Before You Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
B5 Angel's Wings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59

Listen online to Social Distortion

In studio record of this release "Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll" attended those artists:

Christine Marie (Art Direction),  Mike Ness (Art Direction),  Jolie Clemens (Design, Layout),  Cameron Webb (Engineer),  Jeff Moses (Engineer [Mix Assistant]),  Alex Pavlides (Engineer [Recording Assistant]),  Jason Cupp (Engineer [Recording Assistant]),  Rebel Waltz (Management),  Bernie Grundman (Mastered By),  Charlie Quintana (Musician [Social Distortion Is]),  John Maurer (Musician [Social Distortion Is]),  John Wickersham (Musician [Social Distortion Is]),  Mike Ness (Musician [Social Distortion Is]),  Chapman Baehler (Photography By [Dennis Danell Photo]),  Christine Marie (Photography By [Photos]),  Cameron Webb (Producer, Mixed By),  Mike Ness (Producer, Mixed By),  Mike Ness (Songwriter [All Songs Written By], tracks A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4),  John Wickersham (Written-By),  Mike Ness (Written-By),  Danny McGough (Organ [Additional]),  John Wickersham (Written-By),  Mike Ness (Written-By),  John Wickersham (Written-By),  Mike Ness (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Social Distortion - Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll:

  • Social Distortion ~ Reach for the sky

    When I was young I was invincible I found myself not thinking twice I never thought about no future It's just a roll of the dice But the day may come when you got ...

  • Social Distortion - Highway 101

    This song is from the album "Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll" by Social Distortion. Copyright: Time Bomb Records and Social Distortion No Copyright Infringement is ...

  • Social Distortion Don't Take Me for Granted

  • Social Distortion - Footprints On My Ceiling

    Lyrics: Everybody wants a lover Nobody wants to uncover what may lay deep beneath a sometimes painful past wanna go without a care pull Gardenias from ...

  • Social Distortion - Nickels and Dimes

    from the CD "Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll"

  • Social Distortion - I Wasn't Born To Follow

    Album Sex, Love & Rock'n'Roll, 2004.

  • social distortion winners and losers

    winners and losers social distortion.

  • Social Distortion - Faithless

    From the 2004 album "Sex, Love, & Rock 'n' Rroll.

  • Social Distortion - Live Before You Die

    Lyrics: When pressures up and the stress is high and I wanna bid this world good bye I'm gonna bury my frustrations grab some of life's satisfactions yeah I'm ...

  • Social Distortion - Angel's Wings

    You say you're down on your luck Hey baby It's a long, long way up Hold back now, hold back your fears You say you're really down and out And you feel like ...

More albums of Social Distortion:


Prison Bound

Comments to release Social Distortion - Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: