Get description about release

The Rockin' Side - Her First Recordings, Vol. 3

She's Got You

Patsy Cline

Release title: Patsy Cline - Golden Greats

Genre is Rock 
Style is Country Rock 
This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCM 5008)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK

All track songs from this album Patsy Cline - Golden Greats You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Walkin' After Midnight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
A2 I Fall To Pieces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
A3 Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A4 Who Can I Count On? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
A5 She's Got You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
A6 Strange ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
A7 When I Get Thru With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
A8 Imagine That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B1 So Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B2 Heartaches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
B3 Leavin' On Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
B4 Sweet Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
B5 Faded Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
B6 When You Need A Laugh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
B7 He Called Me Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
B8 Anytime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55

Listen online to Patsy Cline

In studio record of this release "Golden Greats" attended those artists:

Graphyk (Artwork By [Sleeve]),  Alan Block (Written-By),  Don Hecht (Written-By),  Hank Cochran (Written-By),  Harlan Howard (Written-By),  Willie Nelson (Written-By),  Sammy Masters (Written-By),  Hank Cochran (Written-By),  Fred Burch (Written-By),  Mel Tillis (Written-By),  Harlan Howard (Written-By),  Justin Tubb (Written-By),  Carl Perkins (Written-By),  Al Hoffman (Written-By),  John Klenner (Written-By),  Wayne Walker (Written-By),  Webb Pierce (Written-By),  Don Gibson (Written-By),  Bob Wills (Written-By),  Johnnie Lee Wills (Written-By),  Hank Cochran (Written-By),  Harlan Howard (Written-By),  Herbert Lawson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Patsy Cline - Golden Greats:

  • Patsy Cline-Walkin' After Midnight

    a tribute to the wonderful legend.

  • Patsy Cline -- I Fall To Pieces

    A video slideshow in tribute to one the all time best female singer/songwriters ever.

  • Patsy Cline - Crazy

    STEREO*. Patsy Cline sings "Crazy". Perfection. Surely, one of the best ballads ever written (by Willie Nelson, no less) - and sung. 1961.

  • Patsy Cline - Who Can I Count On

    Who Can I Count On by Patsy Cline from the album The Anthology Released 2015-03-13 on Not Now Music Download on iTunes: ...

  • Patsy Cline - She's Got You

    Patsy Cline - She's Got You Thought I'd put this up because I've noticed that compared to other videos, the quality seems a little bit better. Hope you enjoy it!

  • Patsy Cline - Strange

    STEREO*. Patsy Cline sings the wonderful "Strange", from 1961. The first Patsy Cline song I can remember hearing. Such a great sound.

  • When I Get Through With You by Patsy Cline 1962

  • Patsy Cline - Imagine That

    Charts: #21 Us C/W #90 Us Hot 100.

  • Patsy Cline - So Wrong

    One of Patsy's greatest songs...

  • Patsy Cline Heartaches

    I do not own this, I just thought it would be nice to share it :)

  • Patsy Cline - Leavin' On Your Mind

    STEREO*. Patsy Cline sings "Leavin' On Your Mind", from 1962. Smooth and stylish - the only song that can compete with 'Crazy' for that tugging emotion.

  • "Sweet Dreams".... PATSY CLINE - 1963

    "Sweet Dreams" was released in 1963, shortly after her death.... Check out my other videos and my other channel, "DJ HOSS"...

  • Patsy Cline Faded Love Best Quality Audio

    I was searching for a non-live version of this and found the quality lacking, so I decided to share my version. I hope that you enjoy the better sound quality that ...

  • PATSY CLINE when you need a laugh

    when you need a laugh.

  • Patsy Cline - He Called Me Baby

    This is a very good song, and I've heard others try to do it, needless to say, Patsy did it best, I love it, I also hope you do too, so let's just enjoy, Dave.

  • Patsy Cline - Anytime

    Sinti Musik Production.

More albums of Patsy Cline:

The Rockin' Side - Her First Recordings, Vol. 3

She's Got You

Comments to release Patsy Cline - Golden Greats:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: