Get description about release

Ether Teeth



Release title: Fog - Loss Leader

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Krautrock  Lo-Fi  Noise  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Lex Records (catalog number LEX037CD)
This album was released in 2006-05-22 year. UK

All track songs from this album Fog - Loss Leader You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Us Beneath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
2 Inflatable Ape Pt.1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
3 Inflatable Ape Pt.2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
4 10th Avenue Freakout Pt.2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:12
5 Shdws/Scrns ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:07

Listen online to Fog

In studio record of this release "Loss Leader" attended those artists:

Aaron Horkey (Artwork By),  Andrew Broder (Artwork By),  Wes Winship (Artwork By),  Andrew Broder (Performer),  George Cartwright (Performer),  Jeremy Ylvisaker (Performer),  Mark Erickson (Performer),  Markus Acher (Performer),  Michael Lewis (2) (Performer),  Tim Glenn (Performer),  Andrew Broder (Producer),  Jeremy Ylvisaker (Producer),  Tom Herbers (Producer),  Andrew Broder (Written-By),  Markus Acher (Vocals), 

More albums of Fog:

Ether Teeth


Comments to release Fog - Loss Leader:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: