Get description about release

Prison Song & X

Steal This Album!

System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Toxicity

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 508383 2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Europe

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Toxicity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Prison Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
2 Needles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
3 Deer Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
4 Jet Pilot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
5 X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
6 Chop Suey! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
7 Bounce ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
8 Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 ATWA ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
10 Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
11 Shimmy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
12 Toxicity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
13 Psycho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
14 Aerials / Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
DVD-1 Toxicity (Video) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
DVD-2 Prison Song (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
DVD-3 Chop Suey! (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
DVD-4 Bounce (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Toxicity" attended those artists:

Marc Mann (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings], Written-by [Additional Strings]),  Shavo Odadjian (Artwork By [Cd Label Art], Bass),  Mark Wakefield (Artwork By [Cover Art]),  Serj Tankian (Co-producer, Keyboards, Vocals, Written-by [Strings]),  Shavo Odadjian (Directed By [Art Direction]),  System Of A Down (Directed By [Art Direction]),  John Dolmayan (Drums, Photography),  David Schiffman (Engineer),  Darren Mora (Engineer [Additional, Assistant]),  Greg Collins (Engineer [Additional]),  Rich Balmer (Engineer [Assistant Mixdown Engineer]),  Alan Sanderson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jim Champagne (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ryan McCormick (Engineer [Assistant]),  Daron Malakian (Guitar, Producer, Vocals),  Daron Malakian (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 3, 6, 9, 13, 14),  Serj Tankian (Lyrics By),  Eddy Schreyer (Mastered By),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Music By, tracks 1 to 10, 12 to 14),  Serj Tankian (Music By, tracks 2, 11),  Shavo Odadjian (Music By, tracks 4, 7, 12,),  Arto Tuncboyaciyan (Music By [Additional], Vocals [Additional]),  Glen E. Friedman (Photography By),  Hallie Sirota (Photography By),  Martyn Atkins (Photography By),  Rick Rubin (Piano [Additional], Producer), 

More albums of System Of A Down:

Prison Song & X

Steal This Album!

Comments to release System Of A Down - Toxicity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: