Get description about release


Public Jazz Lounge - Gib' Mir Die Nacht

Joo Kraus

Release title: Joo Kraus - Basic Jazz Lounge - The Ride

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Soul-Jazz  Jazz-Funk 
This album was released on the label Content Records (catalog number 0171052CTT)
This album was released in 2006 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Joo Kraus - Basic Jazz Lounge - The Ride You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 My Ride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
2 Diskojazz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
3 Tea Lounge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
4 Jazzheaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:33
5 Morning Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
6 San Fran Safari Club ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
7 Comecar De Novo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
8 Meditation Lounge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:44
9 Looking Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
10 Spring Is Near ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:28
11 Waterfall Lounge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:30
12 No One Can Tell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
13 Moonlight Serenade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
14 Lonesome Lounge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:27
15 Sticky Wicket ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
16 Bolero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
17 Lake Lounge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
18 Benny's Lake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51

Listen online to Joo Kraus

In studio record of this release "Basic Jazz Lounge - The Ride" attended those artists:

Ralf Schmid (Arranged By),  Christian Lettner (Drums),  Ralf Schmid (Electric Piano, Clavinet, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Moog], Accordion),  Johannes Enders (Flute, Flute [Alto], Saxophone [Alto], Saxophone [Tenor], Clarinet),  Lutz Häfner (Flute, Flute [Piccolo], Flute [Alto], Saxophone [Soprano], Saxophone [Alto], Clarinet),  Martin Scales (Guitar),  Benny Banano (Handclaps),  Joo Kraus (Producer),  Ralf Schmid (Producer),  Claus Reichstaller (Trumpet, Flugelhorn),  Rüdiger Baldauf (Trumpet, Flugelhorn),  Joo Kraus (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Voice, Kalimba),  Astrid North (Vocals, tracks 1,10,12),  Peter Fessler (Vocals, tracks 9),  Joo Kraus (Written-By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 12,14,17,18),  Ralf Schmid (Written-By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 12,14,17,18),  Ivan Lins (Music By, Lyrics By),  Victor Martins (Music By, Lyrics By),  Astrid North (Lyrics By),  Joo Kraus (Lyrics By),  Glenn Miller (Music By, Lyrics By),  Mitchell Parish (Music By, Lyrics By),  Al Jarreau (Music By, Lyrics By),  Greg Phillinganes (Music By, Lyrics By),  Jay Graydon (Music By, Lyrics By), 

More albums of Joo Kraus:


Public Jazz Lounge - Gib' Mir Die Nacht

Comments to release Joo Kraus - Basic Jazz Lounge - The Ride:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: