Get description about release

Jenny Says

Mouthing Off (Live + More)

Cowboy Mouth

Release title: Cowboy Mouth - Voodoo Shoppe

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Eleven Thirty (catalog number 7009)
This album was released in 2006 year. US

All track songs from this album Cowboy Mouth - Voodoo Shoppe You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Joe Strummer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
2 Misty Falls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
3 Winds Me Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
4 Hole In My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
5 Voodoo Shoppe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
6 Slow Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
7 This Much Fun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
8 Supersonic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
9 I Told Ya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
10 Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
11 Glad To Be Alive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
12 Avenue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Cowboy Mouth

In studio record of this release "Voodoo Shoppe" attended those artists:

Stewart Cararas (Engineer, tracks 1 to 3),  Stewart Cararas (Vocals [Gang Vocals], tracks 1), 

Watch now the video Cowboy Mouth - Voodoo Shoppe:

  • Joe Strummer

    1st song on Cowboy Mouth's new album about the gutair player from the clash.

  • Cowboy Mouth MISTY FALLS

    I do not own the music....but ya'll should own VOODOO SHOPPE.

  • Cowboy Mouth - Winds Me Up - Live at The Roxy, Los Angeles July 27, 2007 - DVD

    Get the DVD at Amazon (

  • Hole In My Heart

    Cowboy Mouth Voodoo Shoppe was the last album with Paul Sanchez writing and playing songs for the band. This is Cowboy mouth, Paul Sanchez, John ...

  • Voodoo Shoppe

    the hit of cowboy mouth's album.

  • Cowboy Mouth SLOW DOWN

    I am not the owner of this song ....but ya'll should own this and every CD from cowboy mouth.....

  • This Much Fun

    new song off of not as new album.

  • Cowboy Mouth Supersonic

    The audio isnt very good, but this is a clip from the 6-15-2006 Columbia, SC show.

  • Cowboy Mouth - I Told Ya - Live KCMO 07/31/09

    Love the homage to Michael Jackson at the end.

  • Cowboy Mouth "Home" [w/ lyrics]

    Cowboy Mouth "Home" * * DISCLAIMER: I do not own the following music in the video. It belongs to their respective copyright owners. I am not making any type ...

  • AudioSurf - Glad To Be Alive

    For my girlfriend, an Audiosurfing of one of her favorite songs. I mess up around the 3 minute mark though. Used Mono Pro. Glad To Be Alive, By Cowboy Mouth.

  • Cowboy Mouth - The Avenue (slideshow)

    A slideshow of Katrina images, New Orleans images and mostly my personal images set to Cowboy Mouth's The Avenue. I made this to play at a bar before ...

More albums of Cowboy Mouth:

Jenny Says

Mouthing Off (Live + More)

Comments to release Cowboy Mouth - Voodoo Shoppe:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: