Get description about release

Everybody Needs A 303


Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold

Release title: Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold - Essential Selection Vol. One

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Progressive Trance  Trance 
This album was released on the label London Records (catalog number 31091-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold - Essential Selection Vol. One You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1-1 Summer Samba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:02
1-2 Necessary Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
1-3 Vertigo (Virgo Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
1-4 Funky Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
1-5 Return Of The Original Art Form ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
1-6 Evel Knievel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
1-7 Metaforce ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
1-8 I'm Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:18
1-9 Everybody Loves A Carnival ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
1-10 Jack It Up (DJ Delite) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
1-11 The Private Psychedelic Reel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
1-12 Between The Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
1-13 Funky Fresh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
1-14 Blaxxtraxx 3 (Funky Nassau) (Original Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
1-15 1956 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
1-16 Because Of You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
1-17 Born Slippy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
1-18 At The River ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
2-1 Precession (Subterranean EP) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:19
2-2 The Baguio Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
2-3 The Spirit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
2-4 Free (Extended Vocal Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:46
2-5 Perfect State (Original Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
2-6 Symmetry C (Lange Breakbeat Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:01
2-7 Another Day (Perfecto Remix Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
2-8 Flesh (Tilt Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:35
2-9 Seven Cities ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:38
2-10 I Want You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:28
2-11 The Secret Folder (Pt. 1 & 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
2-12 Viola (Original Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:46

Listen online to Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold

In studio record of this release "Essential Selection Vol. One" attended those artists:

Fatboy Slim (DJ Mix, tracks 1-1 to 1-18),  Paul Oakenfold (DJ Mix, tracks 2-1 to 2-12),  Calvin Bush (Liner Notes),  Marcos Valle (Written-By),  Paulo Sérgio Valle (Written-By),  Armand Van Helden (Written-By),  Alan Braxe (Remix [Edit By]),  Thomas Bangalter (Remix [Edit By]),  Alan Braxe (Written-By),  Kay Lippert (Written-By),  Hiroshi Fujiwara (Arranged By),  KUDO (Arranged By),  Milo Johnson (Arranged By),  Hiroshi Fujiwara (Featuring),  KUDO (Featuring),  Milo Johnson (Featuring),  Hiroshi Fujiwara (Music By),  KUDO (Music By),  Milo Johnson (Music By),  Damon Baxter (Written-By),  Derek Dahlarge (Written-By),  Anne Dudley (Written-By),  Lol Creme (Written-By),  Paul Morley (Written-By),  Rakim (Written-By),  Trevor Horn (Written-By),  Raw Silk (Performer [Sample From "Do It To The Music"]),  B Beat Girls (Performer [Sample From "For The Same Man"]),  Josh Wink (Written-By),  Edwin Starr (Performer [Sample Of "Everybody Needs Love"]),  Edwin Starr (Written-By),  Norman Cook (Written-By),  Norman Cook (Written-By),  Ed Simons (Written-By),  Jonathan Donahue (Written-By),  Tom Rowlands (Written-By),  Jem Panufnik (Written-By),  Justin Rushmore (Written-By),  Buddha Monks (Featuring),  Run-DMC (Performer [Sample From "Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse)"]),  Darryl McDaniels (Written-By),  Joseph Simmons (Written-By),  Marc Pirrone (Written-By),  Tim Hannigan (Written-By),  Ray Munnings (Written-By [Sample From "Funky Nassau - Part 1"]),  Tyrone Fitzgerald (Written-By [Sample From "Funky Nassau - Part 1"]),  Afrika Islam (Written-By),  Klaus Jankuhn (Written-By),  WestBam (Written-By),  Michael Jackson (Performer [Sample From "shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day"]),  Richard Marshall (Written-By),  Underworld (Written-By),  Allan Jeffrey (Written-By),  Andy Cato (Written-By),  Claire Rothrock (Written-By),  Milton Yakus (Written-By),  Tom Findlay (Written-By),  Barry Fraser (Written-By),  Jason Famous (Written-By),  Stacy Burket (Written-By),  Jay Welsh (Written-By),  Andrea Canta (Written-By),  Erich Schmeier (Written-By),  Jürgen Driessen (Written-By),  Julian Irani (Written-By),  Lange (Remix),  A.C. Boutsen (Written-By),  Perfecto (Remix),  Jada (7) (Vocals),  Sandy Nuttgens (Written-By),  Tim Ericson (Written-By),  Samuel Barber (Written-By [Contains An Interpolation Of "Adagio For Strings"]),  Tilt (Remix),  Brian Transeau (Written-By),  Jan Johnston (Written-By),  Andy Bury (Written-By),  Rich Mowatt (Written-By),  Billy M (Vocals),  Andy Bury (Written-By),  Rich Mowatt (Written-By),  Philippe Van Mullem (Written-By),  Chab (Written-By), 

More albums of Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold:

Everybody Needs A 303


Comments to release Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold - Essential Selection Vol. One:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: