Get description about release


Featherchunk Remixes

Lucid Reflections

Release title: Lucid Reflections - Featherchunk

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Ambient  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Decisive Sound (catalog number dsound11)
This album was released in 2007-01-24 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Lucid Reflections - Featherchunk You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Moisty Feathers Merge In The Horizon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:49
2 Stones Flying Through The Wet Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:25
3 Trying Not To Fall In The Black River ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
4 Even A Wet Featherchunk Can Dive In Both Directions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
5 Wings Of Dirt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:56
6 Cut By The Knife, Featherchunk Smiles Into The Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
7 Hot Stones On The Bottom Of The Lake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28

Listen online to Lucid Reflections

In studio record of this release "Featherchunk" attended those artists:

Stan Robinson (4) (Artwork [Art Concept], Design),  Lucid Reflections (Music By), 

Watch now the video Lucid Reflections - Featherchunk:

  • A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man by James Joyce | Audio book with subtitles

    Best of Librivox & Best books on librivox : A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man James JOYCE This is James Joyce's first novel, the semi-autobiographical story of a young Irish boy who...

  • ♫ Best Emotional Vocal Trance of 2017 l Top 50 Yearmix 2017 ♫

    Track listing Down Below▽ VitalTunezMusic - The Vital Sounds of Trance & Progressive •Spotify:

  • Dreamscapes: Yoga for the Mind | Rebel Guru® Radio: Episode #34

    For show notes and related material, visit our episode page at

More albums of Lucid Reflections:


Featherchunk Remixes

Comments to release Lucid Reflections - Featherchunk:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: