Get description about release


Right On! (Original Soundtrack)

Last Poets, The

Release title: Last Poets, The - The Last Poets

Genre is Hip Hop  Non-Music 
Style is Spoken Word 
This album was released on the label Fuel 2000 (catalog number 302 061 226 2)
This album was released in 2002-08-13 year. US

All track songs from this album Last Poets, The - The Last Poets You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Run, Nigger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:11
2 On The Subway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
3 Niggers Are Scared Of Revolution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
4 Black Thighs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
5 Gashman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
6 Wake Up, Niggers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
7 New York, New York ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
8 Jones Comin' Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
9 Just Because ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
10 Black Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
11 When The Revolution Comes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
12 Two Little Boys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
13 Surprises ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09

Listen online to Last Poets, The

In studio record of this release "The Last Poets" attended those artists:

Last Poets, The (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Last Poets, The - The Last Poets:

  • The Last Poets - Run, Nigger


  • Last Poets: First Album Tr. 2 - On the Subway

  • The Last Poets - Niggers Are Scared of Revolution


  • The Last Poets - Black Thighs 1971

    Beat poetry from black radicals. Came out on their first LP. B-Side is O.D. This is one of the tamer songs.

  • The Last Poets - Gashman


  • The Last Poets - Wake up, Niggers


  • The Last Poets - New York, New York (1970)

    The Last Poets - New York, New York (Music Video) song off the 1970s album "The Last Poets." Videos is scenic shots of Harlem, New York from 1970-2010. Created by Jon Edwards - Visit:

  • Last Poets: First Album Tr. 8 - Jones Comin' Down

  • The Last Poets - Just Because

    Upload mp3s @

  • The Last Poets - Black Wish


  • The Last Poets - When The Revolution Comes

  • Last Poets: First Album Tr. 12 - Two Little Boys

  • The Last Poets "Surprises" (1971)


More albums of Last Poets, The:


Right On! (Original Soundtrack)

Comments to release Last Poets, The - The Last Poets:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: