Get description about release

Can U Dig It?


Pop Will Eat Itself

Release title: Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  House  Industrial  Hip Hop  Leftfield 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number PL 74828)
This album was released in 1990-08-01 year. UK

All track songs from this album Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Incredible P.W.E.I Vs. The Moral Majority ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
A2 Dance Of The Mad Bastards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
A3 88 Seconds...& Still Counting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
A4 X Y & Zee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
A5 City Zen Radio 1990/2000 FM ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
A6 Dr. Nightmare's Medication Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
A7 Touched By The Hand Of Cicciolina (Extra Time Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:40
A8 1000x No! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
B1 Psychosexual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
B2 Axe Of Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
B3 Another Man's Rhubarb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
B4 Medicine Man Speak With Forked Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
B5 Nightmare At 20,000 FT ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
B6 Very Metal Noise Pollution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:26
B7 92°F (The 3rd Degree) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
B8 Lived In Spendour: Died In Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
B9 The Beat That Refused To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39

Listen online to Pop Will Eat Itself

In studio record of this release "Cure For Sanity" attended those artists:

Alan Moulder (Engineer),  Matthew Ollivier (Engineer),  Flood (Producer),  Vestan Pance (Written-By),  Easy O (Featuring),  Sylvia Tella (Vocals), 

More albums of Pop Will Eat Itself:

Can U Dig It?


Comments to release Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: