Get description about release

The Sirens' Call

Belle Et Fou EP


Release title: Jazzanova - Belle Et Fou - Original Score

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Contemporary Jazz  Disco 
This album was released on the label Sonar Kollektiv (catalog number SK111CD) Sonar Kollektiv (catalog number SK0111CD)
This album was released in 2007-02-12 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Jazzanova - Belle Et Fou - Original Score You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rendezvous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
2 This Is The Place ! (Overture) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
3 Maybe Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
4 Theme From ’Belle Et Fou’ – The Opening ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
5 Glow & Glare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
6 Behold These Days (Berlin ‘74) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
7 D-D-D-Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
8 Morning Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
9 Caprice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:19
10 That Night - (Live At ‘The SK Office’) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
11 Keep On Making Me High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
12 Am I Losing You? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
13 Sun In My Candlelight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
14 Flickermood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
15 Sirens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
16 Just a Lil’ Lovin’ [DJ Edit] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
17 Theme From ’Belle Et Fou’ – Bows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
18 Ice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
19 The Sirens’ Call ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59

Listen online to Jazzanova

Watch now the video Jazzanova - Belle Et Fou - Original Score:

  • Jazzanova feat. Capitol A - Rendezvous

    Music For Our Friends By Claude Challe & Jean-Marc Challe - Select 2010 - - Chill Friends - powered by Sinedro.

  • Jazzanova - This Is the Place! (Overture)

    This video/music is intended for recreational use(s) not for profit. Only meant to share rather than to exploit. If the musician wants this down then I shall do so.

  • Clara Hill - Maybe Now

    Clara Hill - Maybe Now from the album Restless Times (SK012CD / LP - 2004) iTunes:

  • Jazzanova - Theme From Belle Et Fou (Funkhaus Sessions) (Official Video)

  • Jazzanova - Glow & Glare (âme Remix)

    Jazzanova - Glow & Glare (âme Remix) from the 12inch Glow & Glare / Dance The Dance (SK025 - 2004) iTunes:

  • Jazzanova - Behold These Days

    VA City Lounge Vol. 04.



  • Clara Hill (feat Thief) - Morning Star

    Clara Hill (feat Thief) - Morning Star.

  • Caprice by Jazzanova

  • Jazzanova feat. Vikter Duplaix - That Night (Wahoo Mix)

  • Jazzanova - Keep On Making Me High

    For educational purposes only Copyrights are property of their respective owners.

  • Am I Losing You?

    Provided to YouTube by K7 Am I Losing You? · Jazzanova Belle et Fou (O.S.T.) ℗ 2007 Sonar Kollektiv Released on: 2007-01-12 Composer: Stefan Leisering ...

  • Wahoo - Sun In My Candlelight

    Taken from Wahoo's album "Take It Personal" this track has songwriter and producer Georg Levin on vocals and Kalle Kalima (Jimi Tenor, Jazzanova) on guitar.

  • Forss FlickerMood

    FLICKERMOOD | Experimental Typography Animation. meu outro canal:

  • Jazzanova feat. Thief - The sirens call

  • Irfane Feat. Outlines - Just A Lil' Lovin'

    Sonar Kollektiv 10 Years Who Cares

  • Jazzanova - Theme for Belle Et Fou (The Opening & Bows)

    This monsters are Germany's premier Nu Jazz outfit, affecting in the mixture of the Soul, Funk and R&B. Tracks selected from the album "Belle Et Fou" [Original ...

  • Jazzanova - Ice

    Another excelent piece from Jazzanova. Taking all samples of soul and nu jazzy grooves, from the album "Belle Et Fou" [2007]. HF.

More albums of Jazzanova:

The Sirens' Call

Belle Et Fou EP

Comments to release Jazzanova - Belle Et Fou - Original Score:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: