Get description about release


Fluffy vs. Phantasmic


Release title: Phantasmic - I Light Up Your Life

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Flying Tart (catalog number 51416 1290 2)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Phantasmic - I Light Up Your Life You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Something About You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
2 Say Say Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
3 Love Is A Battlefield ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
4 You Light Up My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
5 Love Hurts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
6 I Turned Into A Martian ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
7 Chains Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
8 Could've Been ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
9 Still Loving You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
10 Answers Don't Come Easy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14

Listen online to Phantasmic

In studio record of this release "I Light Up Your Life" attended those artists:

Chris Colbert (Recorded By),  Tess Wiley (Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Organ),  Mark King (Written-By),  Mike Lindup (Written-By),  Phil Gould (Written-By),  Wally Badarou (Written-By),  Zachary Graham (Vocals),  Michael Jackson (Written-By),  Paul McCartney (Written-By),  Troy Daugherty (2) (Bass, Guitar),  Holly Knight (Written-By),  Mike Chapman (Written-By),  Joseph Brooks (Written-By),  Matt Hammon (Drums, Guitar),  Chris Colbert (Featuring [16mm Film Projector]),  Boudleaux Bryant (Written-By),  Matt Hammon (Vocals),  Troy Daugherty (2) (Vocals),  Glenn Danzig (Written-By),  Zachary Graham (Vocals),  Andy Bell (Written-By),  Vince Clarke (Written-By),  Troy Daugherty (2) (Bass, Guitar),  Matt Slocum (Cello),  Klaus Meine (Written-By),  Rudolf Schenker (Written-By),  Leslie Phillips (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Phantasmic - I Light Up Your Life:

  • Phantasmic!

    Happy 20th anniversary Fantasmic! My Phineas and Ferb version of the nighttime show at Disneyland, Fantasmic! It took me 3 months to develop an idea for this video and 2 weeks to put it all...

  • How to say "phantasmic"! (High Quality Voices)

    Watch in this video how to say and pronounce "phantasmic"! The video is produced by

  • Phantasmic - Love Is A Battlefield

    From the 1998 album I Light Up Your Life original song by Pat Benetar I do not own any of the rights to this.


    One of my favorites from The Misfits!

  • 【東方】幻想万華鏡~The Memories of Phantasm~ With Lyrics

    Song is「色は匂へど 散りぬるを」("Though the Scent Lingers, the Flower Scattered"), sung by senya and adapted from 神々が恋した幻想郷【東方風神録 ~ Mountain...

  • Phantasm - Far Away Stables

    Phantasm Spotify Stream: iTunes Pre-order: Physical Pre-order: Merch/Album Bundles: Sydney Release Show...

  • vampiro hunter D still loving you sonata artica

    AMV realizado por un servidor de la pelicula vampiro hunter D con la cancion still loving you y referencia de doonde puede decargarse.

  • Phantogram - You Don’t Get Me High Anymore

    You Don't Get Me High Anymore (Official Video) Available on the new album THREE Download here:

More albums of Phantasmic:


Fluffy vs. Phantasmic

Comments to release Phantasmic - I Light Up Your Life:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: