Get description about release


Reggae Greats

Burning Spear

Release title: Burning Spear - Appointment With His Majesty

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Heartbeat Records (2) (catalog number HB 211)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Burning Spear - Appointment With His Majesty You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Future [Clean It Up] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
2 Appointment With His Majesty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
3 Play Jerry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 Reggae Physician ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
5 Glory Be To Jah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
6 Don't Sell Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
7 Come In Peace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
8 African Jamaican ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
9 My Island ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
10 Commercial Development ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
11 Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
12 Loving You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57

Listen online to Burning Spear

In studio record of this release "Appointment With His Majesty" attended those artists:

Carol "Passion" Nelson (Backing Vocals),  Edna Rodney (Backing Vocals),  Lyn (4) (Backing Vocals),  Num H.S. Amun’Tehu (Backing Vocals),  Rochelle Bradshaw (Backing Vocals),  Sharon Gordon (Backing Vocals),  Winston Rodney (Backing Vocals),  Yvonne Patrick (Backing Vocals),  Collin Elliot (Bass [Additional]),  Trevor McKenzie (Bass [Additional]),  Winston Rodney (Congas, Percussion),  Jean-Pierre LeGuillou (Design),  Nelson Miller (Drums),  Anthony Williams (Drums [Additional]),  Bobby Hawthorne (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sonia Rodney (Executive Producer),  Barry O'Hare (Keyboards),  Stephen Stewart (Keyboards),  Robbie Lyn (Keyboards [Additional]),  Rupert Bent (Lead Guitar),  Toby Mountain (Mastered By),  Barry O'Hare (Mixed By),  Num H.S. Amun’Tehu (Percussion),  Dana Siles (Photography By),  Val Jarrett (Rhythm Guitar),  Howard Messam (Saxophone),  Ronald "Nambo" Robinson (Trombone),  James Smith (12) (Trumpet),  Winston Rodney (Written-By, Arranged By, Mixed By),  Trevor McKenzie (Bass),  Ian Coleman (Guitar),  Uziah "Sticky" Thompson (Percussion),  Tony Green (4) (Saxophone), 

More albums of Burning Spear:


Reggae Greats

Comments to release Burning Spear - Appointment With His Majesty:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: