Get description about release

In A Reverie


Lacuna Coil

Release title: Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 77550-2)
This album was released in 2005 year. UK

All track songs from this album Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Heir Of A Dying Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
2 To Live Is To Hide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
3 Purify ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
4 Senzafine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
5 When A Dead Man Walks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
6 1:19 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
7 Cold Heritage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
8 Distant Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
9 A Current Obsession ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
10 Wave Of Anguish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
Bonus Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Lost Lullaby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03

Listen online to Lacuna Coil

In studio record of this release "Unleashed Memories" attended those artists:

Lacuna Coil (Arranged By),  Stefan Wibbeke (Artwork [Wallpapers], Design [Re-design]),  Marco Coti Zelati (Bass, Keyboards),  Cristiano Mozzati (Drums, Percussion),  Matthias Klinkmann (Engineer),  Siggi Bemm (Engineer),  Waldemar Sorychta (Engineer, Producer),  Cristiano Migliore (Guitar),  Marco Biazzi (Guitar),  Carsten Drescher (Layout [Original], Design [Original]),  Andrea Ferro (Lyrics By, tracks 2, 4, 10),  Cristina Scabbia (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 9, 11),  Cristiano Migliore (Music By, tracks 3, 10, 11),  Marco Coti Zelati (Music By),  Volker Beushausen (Photography By),  Cristina Scabbia (Vocals [Female]),  Andrea Ferro (Vocals [Male]),  Marco Biazzi (Music By), 

Watch now the video Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories:

  • Lacuna Coil - Heir Of A Dying Day

    Testo He's the one When you feel the heat That he makes you feel As a wonder He promises to you No more tears to cry All the colours Into the rainbow Come ...

  • Lacuna coil- To live is to hide

    my fav song of lacuna coil :) LYRICS While emotions try to come out desperately i seek in their path a way so i cannot be outdone and to finish this search for the ...

  • Lacuna Coil - Purify (Studio version)

    Song by Lacuna Coil.

  • LACUNA COIL - Senzafine (Album Track)

    LACUNA COIL - Senzafine (Album Track). Taken from the album 'Unleashed Memories', Century Media Records, 2011. Buy this album: CD -

  • Lacuna Coil - When A Dead Man Walks Lyrics

    Though after some research I found the lyrics are an interpretation from a story, they're very open and still well written in my opinion because there's just so many ...

  • 1:19

    Provided to YouTube by YouTube CSV2DDEX 1:19 · Lacuna Coil Unleashed Memories ℗ Century Media Records Released on: 2005-07-21 Auto-generated by ...

  • Lacuna Coil - Cold Heritage

    Band: Lacuna Coil Song: Cold Heritage Album: Unleashed Memories Year: 2001 Genre: Gothic Metal Length: 05:24 Lyrics : Don't tell me why I'm so near to ...

  • Lacuna Coil - Distant Sun

    Testo We're never been apart The day has come I'm feeling that your sun Shines away from me Tease me Holding my hands you smile again I couldn't see you ...

  • A Current Obsession ~ LACUNA COIL

  • Lacuna Coil - Wave Of Anguish

    Testo There is something weird I wouldn't believe I'm losing grip on my lifetime I don't understand this wave I'm in Wrong place, no money, just responsibilities ...

  • Without A Reason

    Karmacode B-Side, track #2 of the Our Truth CDS. Thought it would be nice to have a high quality version around here. For more information about the band, ...

  • Lost Lullaby- Lacuna Coil

    Lost Lullaby - Lacuna Coil - *** I DO NOT OWN ANYTHING ***

More albums of Lacuna Coil:

In A Reverie


Comments to release Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: