Get description about release




Release title: aus - Curveland

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Minimal 
This album was released on the label Moteer (catalog number moteer::009cd)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK

All track songs from this album aus - Curveland You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Lied ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2 Mayonaka No Sukima ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
3 With Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
4 Pui Pui ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
5 Curve ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
6 Tejina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:12
7 Apt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
8 Microhouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:55
9 Linier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
10 Yoakemae ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11

Listen online to aus

In studio record of this release "Curveland" attended those artists:

Takafumi Tsuchiya (Artwork By),  Miles Whittaker (Mastered By),  Yasuhiko Fukuzono (Producer),  Cokiyu (Vocals),  Yasuhiko Fukuzono (Written-By),  Chipoe (Programmed By [Additional]),  Chipoe (Programmed By [Additional]), 

Watch now the video aus - Curveland:

  • Gute Laune SONG aus Autogeräuschen bauen 🚘 (Vincent Lee der Werbesprecher)

    MEIN Equipment: Zum besten Werbesprecher: Viel Spaß mit dem Video ...

  • The face of Australia’s drought crisis

    In this special edition of 7.30 we travel to Australia's drought zones to capture the harshness of life on the land when it stops raining, and the unimaginable ...

  • Tau'olunga From Adelaide Australia - Monalisa Salote Puipui Ki He Toa Fungalei

    Sekona Mapapalangi 80th Birthday Celebration 3rd Oct 2011. Sydney Australia.

  • aus - Curve

    aus Curveland (2007)

  • Hotel Rural Costa Salada in Tejina (Teneriffa - Spanien) Bewertung und Erfahrungen

    Mehr Informationen:

  • APARTMENT TOUR | modern & cheap rent

    Here is a tour of my modern apartment in Australia! We pay $193 USD a week. Finding apartments in Australia is (mostly) easy. If you're here on a work and ...

  • Microhouse Cuboid 12m² Gartenhaus -

    Die Baupläne (Selbstbauanleitung mit Säge- und Stücklisten) sind auf unserer Webseite unter:

  • Linear transformations and matrices | Essence of linear algebra, chapter 3

    Matrices can be thought of as transforming space, and understanding how this work is crucial for understanding many other ideas that follow in linear algebra.

More albums of aus:



Comments to release aus - Curveland:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: