Get description about release

No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll

No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll


Release title: Alcatrazz - Live Sentence

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Music For Nations (catalog number CDMFN 134)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK

All track songs from this album Alcatrazz - Live Sentence You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
2 Hiroshima Mon Amour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
3 Night Games ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
4 Island In The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
5 Kree Nakoorie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:52
6 Coming Bach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:52
7 Since You've Been Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
8 Evil Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
9 All Night Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45

Listen online to Alcatrazz

In studio record of this release "Live Sentence" attended those artists:

Andrew Trueman (Producer),  Lester Claypool (Producer, Remix),  Linda Henman (Remix [Assistant]),  Peter Vargo (Remix [Assistant]),  Graham Bonnet (Written-By),  Yngwie Malmsteen (Written-By),  Graham Bonnet (Written-By),  Yngwie Malmsteen (Written-By),  Edwin Hamilton (Written-By),  Graham Bonnet (Written-By),  Jimmy Waldo (Written-By),  Yngwie Malmsteen (Written-By),  Graham Bonnet (Written-By),  Jimmy Waldo (Written-By),  Yngwie Malmsteen (Written-By),  Russ Ballard (Written-By),  Yngwie Malmsteen (Written-By),  Ritchie Blackmore (Written-By),  Roger Glover (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Alcatrazz - Live Sentence:

  • Alcatrazz - Too Young to Die, Too Drunk to Live

    No Parole from Rock 'N' Roll.

  • Alcatrazz - Hiroshima Mon Amour [HD]

    Alcatrazz - Hiroshima Mon Amour (Official Music Video) HD Widescreen.

  • YNGWIE MALMSTEEN (Alcatrazz) - Night Games / Big Foot

    Alcatrazz , Metallic, Live In Japan 1984.

  • Alcatrazz w/Yngwie - Island In The Sun

    Alcatrazz with Yngwie Malmsteen promo video.

  • Alcatrazz - (Yngwie Malmsteen) - Kree Nakoorie

    Alcatrazz - (Yngwie Malmsteen) - Kree Nakoorie.

  • Alcatrazz - Live Sentence 1984 (full album)

    1. 00:00 Too Young to Die, Too Drunk To Live 2. 04:50 Hiroshima Mon Amour 3. 09:01 Night Games 4. 12:28 Island in the Sun 5. 16:35 Kree Nakoorie 6. 23:29 ...

  • Alcatrazz & Malmsteen - Since You've been gone

    "Live Sentence" album. Yngwie was about 19 year old and with Steeler was kinda 18-19 year old.

  • Yngwie Malmsteen - Evil Eye

  • Alcatrazz - Metallic Live 84 - All Night Long

    Graham Bonnet - Vocals Yngwie Malmsteen - Guitar Gary Shea - Bass Jan Uvena - Drums Jimmy Waldo - Keyboards.

More albums of Alcatrazz:

No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll

No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll

Comments to release Alcatrazz - Live Sentence:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: