Get description about release

4 Kings

Do It Myself

Young Buck

Release title: Young Buck - Buck The World

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Thug Rap  Bounce 
This album was released on the label Interscope Records (catalog number B0008030-02)
This album was released in 2007-03-27 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Young Buck - Buck The World You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Push Em Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
2 Say It To My Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
3 Buss Yo' Head ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
4 I Ain't Fucking Wit U! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
5 Get Buck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
6 Buck The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
7 Slow Ya Roll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
8 Hold On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 Pocket Full Of Paper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
10 Haters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
11 U Ain't Goin Nowhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
12 Money Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
13 Puff Puff Pass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
14 Clean Up Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
15 4 Kings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
16 I Know You Want Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
17.1 Lose My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:54
17.2 Funeral Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Young Buck

In studio record of this release "Buck The World" attended those artists:

50 Cent (Executive-Producer),  Sha Money XL (Executive-Producer),  Brian Gardner (Mastered By),  Alec Newell (Mixed By, tracks 5),  Dr. Dre (Mixed By, tracks 8, 11),  Leslie Brathwaite (Mixed By, tracks 15, 16),  Mike Strange (Mixed By, tracks 17a),  Pat Viala (Mixed By, tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 13),  Ray Seay (Mixed By, tracks 9, 12),  Steve Baughman (Mixed By, tracks 1, 2, 7, 13, 14),  Steve Sola (Mixed By, tracks 10),  Alonzo Vargas (Recorded By, tracks 3),  Carlos Bess (Recorded By, tracks 14),  Derrick Selby (Recorded By, tracks 9),  Heineken "The Hitmaka" Gordon (Recorded By, tracks 1, 2, 5, 6),  Mark Vinten (Recorded By, tracks 12),  Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri (Recorded By, tracks 8, 11),  Mike Strange (Recorded By, tracks 17a),  Nico Solis (Recorded By, tracks 15, 16),  Pat Viala (Recorded By, tracks 4, 7),  Scott Gutierrez (Recorded By, tracks 10),  Tony Campana (Recorded By, tracks 17a),  Craig Lane (Co-producer),  Young RJ (Producer),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Ralph J. Rice Jr. (Written-By),  Bun B (Featuring),  Eightball & M.J.G. (Featuring),  Jiggalo (Producer),  A. Perry (Written By),  Bernard J. Freeman (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Marlon Goodwin (Written-By),  Premro Smith (Written-By),  J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League (Producer),  Willbert Neal (Trombone),  Michael Williams (7) (Trumpet),  Ashanti Floyd (Violin),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Erik Ortiz (Written-By),  Kevin Crowe (Written-By),  Michael Masser (Written-By),  Snoop Dogg (Featuring),  Trick Daddy (Featuring),  Dave Holmes (4) (Guitar),  Hi-Tek (Producer),  Dion Jenkins (Vocals [Additional]),  Calvin Broadus (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Dion Jenkins (Written-By),  Maurice Young (Written-By),  Tony Cottrell (Written-By),  Polow Da Don (Producer),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Jamal Jones (Written-By),  Tim Clayton (Written-By),  Lyfe Jennings (Featuring),  Jake One (Producer),  R. Millander (Written By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Jake Dutton (Written-By),  Lyfe Jennings (Written-By),  Chester Bennington (Featuring),  Doc (3) (Producer, Programmed By, Performer [All Instruments]),  Gramps (Producer, Programmed By, Performer [All Instruments]),  Res (Vocals [Additional]),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Martin McKinney (Written-By),  Sid Melo (Written-By),  Che Vicious (Co-producer),  50 Cent (Featuring),  Ron Bacon (Guitar, Bass),  Dawaun Parker (Keyboards),  Ron "NEFF-U" Feemstar (Keyboards),  Dr. Dre (Producer),  Greg Thomas (2) (Saxophone),  Steve Baxter (Trombone),  Sal Cracchiolo (Trumpet),  Andre Young (Written-By),  Clyde Otis (Written-By),  Curtis Jackson (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Herman Kelly (Written-By),  Young Jeezy (Featuring),  DJ Toomp (Producer, Mixed By),  Aldrin Davis (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Ian Lewis (Written-By),  Jay Jenkins (Written-By),  Kokane (Featuring),  Vitamin D (Producer),  Traci Nelson (Vocals [Additional]),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Derrick Brown (2) (Written-By),  Jerry Long, Jr. (Written-By),  Latoya Williams (Featuring),  Mike Elizondo (Guitar),  Dawaun Parker (Keyboards),  Mark Batson (Keyboards),  Dr. Dre (Producer),  Mark Batson (Producer),  M. Flowers (Written By),  V. Morgan (Written By),  Andre Young (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  LaMarquis Jefferson (Bass),  Craig Love (Guitar),  Detroit Nix (Keyboards),  Jonathan Smith (Producer, Mixed By),  Craig Love (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Detroit Nix (Written-By),  Jonathan Smith (Written-By),  LaMarquis Jefferson (Written-By),  Kymani Marley (Featuring),  Tha Bizness (Producer),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Justin Henderson (Written-By),  Kymani Marley (Written-By),  Jake One (Producer),  R. Mandell (Written By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Jake Dutton (Written-By),  Pimp C (Featuring),  T.I. (Featuring),  Young Jeezy (Featuring),  Ced Keyz International (Keyboards),  Jazze Pha (Producer),  Chad Butler (Written-By),  Clifford Harris (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  George Clinton (Written-By),  Jay Jenkins (Written-By),  Michael Barnett (Written-By),  Phalon Alexander (Written-By),  Will Barnett (Written-By),  Ced Keyz International (Keyboards),  Ced Keyz International (Producer),  Jazze Pha (Producer),  Ced Keyz International (Written-By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Phalon Alexander (Written-By),  Jeff Bass (Guitar),  Luis Resto (Keyboards),  Eminem (Producer, Mixed By),  David Brown (17) (Written-By),  Luis Resto (Written-By),  Marshall Mathers (Written-By), 

More albums of Young Buck:

4 Kings

Do It Myself

Comments to release Young Buck - Buck The World:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: