Get description about release

Flyin' Shoes

Drama Falls Like Teardrops

Townes Van Zandt

Release title: Townes Van Zandt - Live & Obscure

Genre is Rock  Blues 
Style is Country Blues  Country Rock  Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Heartland Records (UK) (catalog number HLD 004)
This album was released in 1987 year. UK

All track songs from this album Townes Van Zandt - Live & Obscure You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Dollar Bill Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
A2 Many A Fine Lady ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
A3 Nothin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
A4 Pueblo Waltz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
A5 Talking Thunderbird Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
A6 Rex's Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
A7 White Freightliner Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
B1 Loretta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
B2 Snake Mountain Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
B3 Waitin' 'Round To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
B4 Tecumseh Valley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
B5 Pancho And Lefty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
B6 You Are Not Needed Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28

Listen online to Townes Van Zandt

In studio record of this release "Live & Obscure" attended those artists:

Harold F. Eggers Jr. (Executive Producer),  Donny Silverman (Flute, Saxophone),  Mickey White (Guitar [Lead]),  Stephen J. Mendell (Producer),  Townes Van Zandt (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Townes Van Zandt - Live & Obscure:

  • Townes Van Zandt Dollar Bill Blues

    I Do Not Own The Rights To This, I'm Just Some Guy That Enjoys This Music, Thank You.

  • Townes Van Zandt - Many A Fine Lady

    From his debut LP, For the Sake of the Song.

  • Townes Van Zandt - Nothin'

    For the life of me, I can't figure out why this wasn't already on YouTube. It's my absolute most favorite Townes song EVER.

  • Pueblo Waltz - Townes Van Zandt

    Give it up for the late, great Townes Van Zandt.

  • Townes Van Zandt - Talking Thunderbird Blues

    Townes Van Zandt - Talking Thunderbird Blues.

  • Townes Van Zandt ~ Rex's Blues

    Townes Van Zandt ~ Rex's Blues ~ from Live at the Old Quarter 1973.

  • Townes Van Zandt White Freightliner Blues Freight Liner

    Live - Rear View Mirror CD Backed by fiddler Owen Cody and second guitarist Danny Rowland TVZ Records, LLC, dist by Fat Possum Records ...

  • Townes Van Zandt - Loretta

    I do not own this song!

  • Townes Van Zandt - Snake Mountain Blues

    "Our Mother the Mountain" (1969)

  • Townes Van Zandt, Waitin´ Around to Die, Heartworn Highways

    James Szalapski's documentary Heartworn Highways. Recorded 1975, released in 1981.

  • Townes Van Zandt - Tecumseh Valley

    Townes Van Zandt - Tecumseh Valley (from The Best of Townes Van Zandt)

  • Townes Van Zandt - Pancho and Lefty. Heartworn Highways

    Townes Van Zandt playing a medley of his hit. This is "Pancho & Lefty" played at Uncle Seymour's place. Taken from the DVD extras on "Heartworn Highways".

  • Townes Van Zandt - You Are Not Needed Now

    The late, great, and superfluosly brilliant Townes Van Zandt. Taken from his 'High, Low And In Between' album. Released on the Rhino/WEA, Tomato labels.

More albums of Townes Van Zandt:

Flyin' Shoes

Drama Falls Like Teardrops

Comments to release Townes Van Zandt - Live & Obscure:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: