Get description about release




Release title: Soundgarden - Superunknown

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Grunge 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number 31454 0198 4)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Soundgarden - Superunknown You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Let Me Drown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 My Wave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Fell On Black Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Superunknown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Head Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Black Hole Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Spoonman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Limo Wreck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Day I Tried To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Kickstand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Fresh Tendrils ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 4th Of July ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Half ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Like Suicide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Soundgarden

In studio record of this release "Superunknown" attended those artists:

Matt Cameron (Drums, Percussion),  Jason Corsaro (Engineer),  Adam Kasper (Engineer [Assistant]),  Kim Thayil (Guitar [Lead]),  Dave Collins (Mastered By),  Brendan O'Brien (Mixed By),  Michael Beinhorn (Producer),  Soundgarden (Producer),  Ben Shepherd (Vocals, Bass),  Chris Cornell (Vocals, Guitar), 

Watch now the video Soundgarden - Superunknown:

  • Soundgarden - Let Me Drown

    Soundgarden - Let Me Drown Album: Superunknown (1994)

  • Soundgarden - My Wave

    Playlist Best of Soundgarden: Subscribe for more: Music video by Soundgarden performing My Wave. (C) 1994 A&M Records Best of Soundgarden: https://goo.g...

  • Soundgarden - Fell On Black Days

    Music video by Soundgarden performing Fell On Black Days. (C) 1994 A&M Records.

  • Soundgarden - Superunknown

    Music video by Soundgarden performing Superunknown. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 150964 (C) 1994 UMG Recordings, Inc.

  • Soundgarden - Head Down

    From the Superunknown album.

  • Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun

    Music video by Soundgarden performing Black Hole Sun. (C) 1994 A&M Records.

  • Soundgarden - Spoonman

    Music video by Soundgarden performing Spoonman. (C) 1994 A&M Records.

  • Soundgarden ~ Limo Wreck


  • Soundgarden - The Day I Tried To Live

    Music video by Soundgarden performing The Day I Tried To Live. (C) 1994 A&M Records.

  • Soundgarden ~ Kickstand

    soundgarden kickstand.

  • Fresh Tendrils - Soundgarden - Superunknown 2014 - Remastered

    Fresh Tendrils - Soundgarden - Superunknown 2014 - Remastered.

  • Soundgarden 4th of july

    Profound song that I wish I remembered much earlier. The days fly by.

  • Soundgarden - Half

    From the album Superunknown (1994)

  • Soundgarden - Like Suicide (Superunknown, studio)

    "Like Suicide" Superunknown by Soundgarden released March 8, 1994 A&M Records LYRICS Heard it from another room Eyes were waking up just to fall asleep Love's like suicide Dazed...

More albums of Soundgarden:



Comments to release Soundgarden - Superunknown:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: