Get description about release


Harmony Series 11 - 16

Michael Pisaro

Release title: Michael Pisaro - Mind Is Moving I

Genre is Classical 
Style is Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Edition Wandelweiser Records (catalog number EWR 0106)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Michael Pisaro - Mind Is Moving I You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 18:01
2 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
3 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
4 4 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
5 5 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
6 6 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 25:23
7 7 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 15:08

Listen online to Michael Pisaro

In studio record of this release "Mind Is Moving I" attended those artists:

Ida Maibach (Artwork),  Peter Hecker (Engineer),  Burkhard Schlothauer (Executive-Producer, Layout),  Michael Pisaro (Guitar),  Jürg Frey (Liner Notes),  Silvia Kamm (Photography By),  Antoine Beuger (Producer), 

Watch now the video Michael Pisaro - Mind Is Moving I:

  • michael pisaro - fields have ears

    Extract from Michael Pisaro's composition 'Fields Have Ears 1' for piano and tape, performed by Philip Thomas. The piece is a rich mix of piano sounds with field recordings, sine waves, and...

  • Michael Pisaro / Greg Stuart - Ricefall (2) (excerpt)

    Excerpt from Ricefall (2). Label: Gravity Wave -- gw 001 // CD // Released: 2010 Michael Pisaro (liner notes) // Greg Stuart (percussion, recording, mixing, mastering) "This recording is...

  • Michael Pisaro - Hearing Metal 3

    2017 Longy New Music Marathon - "Metal" Longy composers and faculties perform Michael Pisaro's "Hearing Metal 3" Performers: Kalden Alexander Nicholas Brewer Paul Brust Zhimian Chen Peter...

  • Michael Pisaro - A Wave and Waves

    A strange album, that is split into three main parts, the first part is 35 minutes long, and consists of music after a minute of silence. The second part is 4 minutes of silence, and the third...

  • Michael Pisaro - fields have ears (10) (constellation, monarch, canyon)

    John Tilbury (piano) with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Ilan Volkov. Recorded: may 8, 2016 Tectonics Glasgow.

  • Sounds Unheard Masterclass 7: Michael Pisaro & Greg Stuart

    In their second Sounds Unheard Masterclass, Michael Pisaro and Greg Stuart are back to discuss approaches to composition and collaboration. These artists share an interest in sounds that might...

More albums of Michael Pisaro:


Harmony Series 11 - 16

Comments to release Michael Pisaro - Mind Is Moving I:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: