Get description about release

Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666

The Single Collection

HIM (2)

Release title: HIM (2) - Razorblade Romance

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Supersonic Records (2) (catalog number SUPERSONIC 044) BMG (catalog number 74321 73221 2)
This album was released in 2000-01-24 year. Europe

All track songs from this album HIM (2) - Razorblade Romance You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
2 Poison Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
3 Join Me In Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
4 Right Here In My Arms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
5 Gone With The Sin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
6 Razorblade Kiss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
7 Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
8 Heaven Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
9 Death Is In Love With Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
10 Resurrection ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
11 One Last Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
12 Sigillum Diaboli ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
13 The 9th Circle (OLT) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12

Listen online to HIM (2)

In studio record of this release "Razorblade Romance" attended those artists:

HIM (2) (Arranged By),  Lucifer (Artwork By [Sleeve Design]),  Ville Valo (Composed By, Written-By),  George Marino (Mastered By),  Gas Lipstick (Performer),  Lily Lazer (Performer),  Migé Amour (Performer),  Ville Valo (Performer),  Zoltan Pluto (Performer),  Jouko Lehtola (Photography By),  John Fryer (Producer, Mixed By, Engineer),  Daniel Lioneye (Guitar [Lead]),  Zebraman (Guitar [Cry Baby Wah]),  Mike Ceer (Tambourine), 

More albums of HIM (2):

Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666

The Single Collection

Comments to release HIM (2) - Razorblade Romance:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: